The cat I love the most

in Amazing Nature4 years ago (edited)

The cat of my neighbour decided to sunbath at my window today and I am one of the very few lucky ones that she either visits or allows to be petted by (she's picky as it gets). I rarely post animals but she is the smartest and cutest cat I've ever met. Ladies and gents, here's Lucy:

DSC_0157.JPG

DSC_0158.JPG

DSC_0159.JPG

Wanna see here in action? Here's a video:

https://d.tube/v/orestistrips/8ge5d9q9u1j

UPDATE: Since she rarely poses here's some more:

DSC_0163.JPG

DSC_0164.JPG

DSC_0165.JPG

DSC_0166.JPG

Sort:  

She’s beautiful!

A real beauty ^^ and everything else then shy ;)

True. Hard to find her in such a camera friendly mood. She's a snobby aristocrat and I am one of the few lucky ones given such a chance.

Hey there @orestistrips 👋 .. I really like your great traveling blog and I am so glad that you are constantly supporting the Amazing Nature Community with your entries.. If you don't mind I will put you on the autovoter .. You really fit in here so perfectly .. Your view on nature is really great and I want to support you on your journey in the steemisphere 😁

Thank you very much for your comments and support @adalger, especially since I am an unsponsored totally self financed traveller. I really appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52