Amazing Nature Contest #02 | Photo Gallery 😻 My Little Cats!

in Amazing Nature4 years ago (edited)

2020-03-08-21-37-24.jpg



3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce7oSuqFzJKHvCUGkA8eHQACmJL9zQB8MzKt9BYpwAuRhayontSxmqeQtmKSJ7pGT4N2kab6Wa.jpeg


Hello friends, Steemians! Today I want to share with you my first entry to the Amazing Nature Community Contest, which came to me through the user @adalger, whom I especially greet and hope my work is to your liking and that everything is correct.

This entry I want to dedicate to the smallest of the house, to this beautiful mother cat in the company of her babies, who always remind me of how beautiful and perfect nature is.

2020-03-08-21-31-14.jpg

EfcLDC2cS9bpczAPtd2kzpNm1gMwZgGjWDyo52w51jzXhB2MMD8z29Sg3CFsjL5iafbHbdxZM44GKhATUU2iEtnXtTcHU.png

2020-03-08-21-41-19.jpg


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce7oSuqFzJKHvCUGkA8eHQACmJL9zQB8MzKt9BYpwAuRhayontSxmqeQtmKSJ7pGT4N2kab6Wa.jpeg


What I love most about these photographs is their exponentiality. My little pets simply being beautiful, without the need for any editing, reflect how amazing nature is.

I captured the images with an Alcatel Cameo X and were edited with the PhotoDirector 2020 application. I hope you liked it and I hope to continue participating in this original contest in the next occasion. Bye!





46aP2QLrGDNV1T6JRPDBRRnFxSEMX4Tg5otqW1SPfENC2rPxpAzzn7u33mEnvznvpxR5ffHDK8wVhVnLopqWL8X6kSyk.jpeg

Sort:  

They look so sweet ^^ cats are for sure some amazing creatures. You simply have to love them ;)

Exactly, my friend! I am in love with these pets... I really like this contest. It is a fabulous idea ❤

Hehe, thank you ^^ .. You are always welcome to enter as many times as you wishes, I would be glad about it ;) .. and welcome to the Amazing Nature community !

Sure man 👍

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank You Friends 💕

que hermosos son esos gatos, a mi esposo le encantan los gatos y estamos en la busqueda de uno para adoptarlo.

Es bueno saberlo amiga... Yo estoy en Caracas, no sé dónde estés tú, pero al menos una vez al mes siempre le estamos buscando hogar a un minino mis compañeros y yo... Cualquier cosa nos comunicamos por aquí 😽

I like the third photograph. There is precisely the spontaneity and elegance of these pets. Thank you for sharing "the smallests of the houses."

I'm glad you like it buddy. That is also my favorite photograph from the post.

En mi casa por más de 30 años siempre han habido gatos. Actualmente conviven con nosotros una gata y un gato (madre e hijo), que son la tercera y cuarta generación de otra gata que vivió con nosotros hace bastante tiempo y falleció. Una hija de ella (segunda generación) fue envenenada y es la madre de la gata actual en casa. Por lo que aprecio en las imágenes en tu casa conviven tres. Saludos.

Oh My God! 😻 Veo que has tenido toda una dinastía de mininos en casa. Que fabuloso... Bueno, te cuento que en casa son cuatro. Hay uno que no fue invitado a este post, pero ya haré un especial sobre él ♥️ Gracias por comentar amigo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65