Amazing naturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

20200528_181431.jpg

hello there all estimate user.

Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh.

Welcome back to steemit. Hope up everyone is well. In life we always love our country and we love our motherland.that is why we love so many dreams about our motherland
20200528_181623.jpg

We brought our country love. The the vibration of our school is being born. We can never think of ourselves without the homeland v who are our homeland is. Sujala sufala country is our Bangladesh is my motherland
20200528_181616.jpg
Talking about this amazing variety of country and country. Comes to mind. The world poet rabindranath thakur sad,. Who is the head of the soil of my country.in fact we should not pay with he great poems and all other respected personalities of the world.Maurya was Muhammad peace be upon him has said that he who does not love his own motherland can never be my Amma th. So we must be needed love our homeland
20200528_181603.jpg
Photography of the leaves of a tree in the evening.when I come home from my own work place in the evening and phrases up then looking at the sky does not clear my heart. Then I saw a leaf of informed of me. Go here immediately without daily and set a picture of a castor leaf off my mobile as photography.
20200528_181548.jpg

the image you see above is a photo of a vegetable tree on the roof of the house we rent. The vegetable tree was very clipping and lefty.it is possible to get almost many vegetable from one vegetable tree. If you want collect food for the whole month for year. Vegetable are called friends in our village language. Dipika actually collected from here
20200528_181538.jpg
When I want to take a photo of the vegetable plant, I saw a small Bush at my feet. Who is was giving me a hard hand to take some photos. I immediately to clear camera of my mobile ads that small Bush and to ke photo. It was really fun and a lot of fun
20200528_181533.jpg
The picture you see in the picture it is picture of a peepal tree. You will need to see this picture of car when mature is very very young. Pipa is a wonderful thing but you must understand that it is a big find for you. We usually used paper in khari but we do not know where is peepal plant comes from. Take a look at the trees of your decided patient my
20200528_181528.jpg

20200528_181520.jpg

20200528_181513.jpg

No matter how how hard you try,you will be fantastic by the beauty of Bangladesh. Because no one will ever be able to look back at the beauty of Bangla. The beauty of Bangla and the beautiful labak I will always drive you crazy
20200528_181405.jpg
. > # Leela Kala Amazon beauty attracts the mind of any tourist. I am sure that if you are a forgiven tourist, then you must visit Bangladesh my Bangladesh is a very very powerful and colourful country.
20200528_181420.jpg

20200528_181425.jpg

friends, I have collected the picture from my own mobile photos. When I posted the post on steemit.I saw that I have been given a gift of almost a lot of dollars from the # amazing nature.Sandesh I captured some slang apps from my environment on my phone and that to share them with you. Because of I love my motherland very much. And id-id have been able to earn a lot of money by outsourcing this world player.ISO down to write some of my social media post today with the home suffix.

20200528_181437.jpg

20200528_181456.jpg

Friends, I have I have not enough time to post today. Stay here until today. I will appear informed again with the form of traditional of Bangla. In fact, there is no oxygen to discuss the heritage and from of Bangladesh. Because you can never end with this testis and flavour of the form of Bangladesh. If I read this post tonight this right is not end.so I will come forward with another form of traditional of Bangladesh.

at last I want to set all estimate you say that, already covid-19 natak all world. So if you love your life. Stay home and stay safe and believed Allah.

Without you cannot live in this world.

So please everyone said that, # la ilaha illallahu muhammadur rasulullah sallallahu alayhi wa sallam.

this is my original content

thanked by

20200524_124324.jpg

@j44

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81