This is My entry to Amazing Nature Contest by @adalger of February 2020 - #03 Round

in Amazing Nature5 years ago

vwc7hv.jpg
Travelling to natural beautiful place is very nice. I love to travel. Couple of weeks back, i along with some of my colleagues, have visited the Sajek Valley in Rangamati Bangladesh. Its above the could level. One of the tallest hill in Bangladesh. Around hill there are valleys. It looks pretty awesome. I have seen the sun set from top of the hill. It was awesome. I am sharing some photographs of this moments. Hope you will enjoy the photos.
6xffld.jpg

0kv5kg.jpg

gnzovo.jpg

aohhc3.jpg


I like @adalger for choosing such a nice theme of nature. He is nature lover. I love nature as well. Even most of us, i think love nature. Whenever we go closer to nature we feel peace and calmness.
Thanks.


Here is the original link of the contest. You can check the details about the contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-127788/@adalger/amazing-nature-contest-february-2020-03


Follow me on Steem @engrsayful

zxddz4gt63.gif

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter

Sort:  

This looks like a real huge mountain range full of dense forrests ^^ .. I can imagine that this view must be calming you down greatly if you are standing there, especially dueing that special time of the day ;)

Yeah exactly it is

Hi, @engrsayful!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66