You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AmazingNature even in the simpliest flowers ❤️ [ENG-FR]

in Amazing Nature5 years ago

Those are some beautiful pictures of daisies ^^ .. I have to admit that my frensh is a bit rusted, but I always liked dual language posts.. I browsed through your blog a bit and found some great nature related post there ^^ .. I am glad that you found your way into the contest and also already to the great #featheredfriends community.. I will follow you secretly now and hope that we see you more often here at the contest and also at DNA :).. Thank you very much for populating the community hive too.. I really appreciate it ^^

Sort:  

I'm glad to have stumbled upon your contest, and mostly the community that is of great interest for me, as I am a huge lover of nature, through the landscapes, the flowers, and of course the animals too ...they are my main subject of painting btw 😊

The great @melinda010100 who founded the #featherfriends community is my "old" and dear friend, so wherever she goes I go too ...LoL...I mean, i always support the projects that I have not the time to run myself and I appreciate it that there are some devoted people to take care of dear subjects

I live in a fantastic natural environment, full of mountains, lake, beauties, that I never tire of sharing, so it is very likely that I will be very present in the DNA area indeed 😉
9upj7p.png @adalger and have a wonderful week 😊

@adalger's contest is a perfect fit for you, and #FeatheredFriends is invited to be part of the DNA community and we are working at getting it all set up on Discord!
I think our birds will fit in well there!

yes indeed ! this is such a wonderful idea ! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50