You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I #LoveTheClouds out of my window 😊❤️ [ENF-FR]

in Amazing Nature5 years ago

Absolutely amazing! It looks like the clouds are golden ^^.. Breathtaking reflections ;) .. By the way, thank you so much for joining th community. It is still new and is it so lovely to have already so many great steemians joined ^^

Sort:  

I'm happy you enjoy it ! i1ma5k.png and have a great day ! 😊

This art looks very similar to those of @barbara-orenya.. are you working together full time?.. I really like the style you are creating there ^^

Haha! She is my loyal artist, she draw for me as I have no talent for that and yes it's almost a full time collaboration as I live in her desk 😄
r8u9ue.jpg

if she comes with a brilliant idea, you can bet it is one of mine 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82