Forsyths WP 151 Proof white Jamaica Pure Single Rum...

in Team Malaysia5 years ago


Don't be fool with it's innocent clear colour

This is a drink that not everyone can take it due to the smell, it's unique taste and definitely not a rum that you can get in any bar. I was introduced by a friend to this drink 75.5% alcohol while we are talking about the Covid-19 (Coronavirus) updates, out of stock/diy sanitiser, surgical mask.

It would be my first and last to drink as I can't take it, the most unique taste of rum that I can't find any words to describe it. You need to drink it in order to understand it. Apparently, after I drink neat to taste it then only I read in the back label of the bottle saying "Don't drink neat, only to use in Cocktails"

But this is definitely a drink to just try whether you can take it the taste or not, or you can use the drink just to see your friend reaction after they drink it🤪

Happy TGIF to everyone, don't drink and drive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82