You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #hasil2020 - Update February 2020

It's nice to see that you are on track. I guess all of us are having car problems. Me too.

You do have alot of interesting powder. I've known tomatoes soup powder, potatoes and now this new powder pudding with chestnut flavour. We too have pudding in powder form here but I've never seen a chestnuts flavour. It's a bit expensive compared to the jelly powder. Hmm... It had been a very longvtime since I made pudding or jelly after my refrigerator broke down. Maybe I'll try making it again sometimes.

Sort:  

You do not need a fridge to make pudding. It will get thick if you cook it. If it comes to jelly...we have this powder too or leaves you need to work in water.
I stir it through quark and add some flavor to it (pieces of fruit for example, my mother did it in a pan to cool off and pushed cookies in it, once cold she put the pan upside down and it came out. An interesting pudding to look at. If you have a cool place you can still make a jelly pudding. You just might need to wait a bit longer. You can make less and eat it all within two days. It won't get spoiled without diaries in it. With jelly they make candies too.
Let me know if you made one. 😁💕

My mom always put it in the fridge after cooking it, so I thought that fridge is one of the important things

I'll tag you when I'm able to make it.
Thanks for the tips.

As soon as it's getting colder it's hard. We put a lit in the fridge while there's no need to. Look how less shops keep in the fridge. I learned from a shoo Aldi. They had hardly food in fridges etc. Now they have more because it looks more luxury but it's seldom needed. 💕

I tried making the jelly. I can't find the powder one but I found something else. I'll post aboit it later.

I tead and commented it. Thank you. 😘💕

I've seen your comment. Thank you. I tried it again and it works well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43