Give this a watch this weekend on Netflix ... YESTERDAY

in Team Malaysia3 years ago

I saw this movie on Netflix called "YESTERDAY" and I personally would give it a raving review as I'm a fan of the Beatles and this movie is somehow about that and featuring a lot of their top hits.

Even Ed Sheeran played a supporting role and the main cast Himesh Patel did an excellent job in executing his role in the show. There was one clip which was not added into the movie though however as I would think it would have been nice to have not been cut from the movie.

This was it ..

If you are looking for something to watch this weekend .. I do recommend it ... 5 stars from me !! =)

Cheers all and have a great weekend

Sort:  

OMG. I totally forgot about this one. I did tell Netflix to remind me. Urgh. I'm in Terengganu, it's weekend here. So maybe I'll check it out if I didn't get distracted by anything else. Still need to do the laundry, fixing up what's not and cook. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87