You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's no such thing as "not possible", is there? / "Geht nicht!" gibt's doch nicht, oder?

in Suggestions Club5 months ago (edited)

I don't understand the problem with "steemexclusive" and YouTube.
It can be made "steemexclusive" by setting the visibility of uploaded video to "unlisted". By doing so, the link from steemit will open only. The video will not be public by any means.

Screenshot_2024-01-28-00-26-55-725_com.google.android.youtube-edit.jpg

I hope that solves the issue.
I have set the visibility of the videos that I have used for steemit like this.
It makes the content steemexclusive.

However, in terms of steem or cryptocurrency, this might not be the solution.
I'm just taking about the aspect #steemexclusive

Sort:  

I'll keep thinking that ;-)) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53