You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Debates #3 : Steemit Engagement Challenge - REVISITED

in Suggestions Club2 months ago

I do think change is needed. It will be interesting to see how the Engagement Challenge changes if it keeps going.

Having as wide a range of curators as possible is important to spread the curation rewards across the whole community.

Sort:  

Yes, I also hope that changes will create some positive opportunities for content creators.

I also think that there should be an increase in curator accounts. but I remember that when I once demanded this, I was asked by SC01 , that where the power for those accounts would come from, and I had no answer to that question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70