You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexploited Opportunity: Post Promotion

in Suggestions Clublast month

The 3 posts could even be rotated in proportion to the value that was spent on post promotion, competitively encouraging people to spend more to gain visibility.

This is exactly what I was thinking.

SteemPeak used to do something like this

As far as I know ecency.com does something similar and since it's open source, we can even borrow almost ready-made code from there 😉. Although, I could be very wrong about this.

I'd say, "yes" and "yes".

Here, too, our views converge.

This part literally made me laugh out loud

Well, I like to add sarcasm and jokes to my posts, even if the post is supposed to be very serious. I can't do anything about myself 😄.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55