You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How about a little more involvement...? / Wie wäre es mit etwas mehr Beteiligung..?

in Suggestions Clublast year

When I created the Suggestions Club community, I had the hope that it would bring together people who care about the fate of Steem, who want it to grow and who want to contribute to its development in some way. I thought we could discuss certain ideas, and after about the 1,000th discussion, we would arrive at something that everyone would agree was necessary for implementation. Over time, we could be joined by people who could implement something. This seems to have been before SR.

Your proposal is interesting, but I'm afraid it will all come down to this: "I delegated SP to you, but you didn't vote for me!" :)

By the way, now you will be able to pin posts here yourself, because you are a moderator!

Sort:  

Yes, this reaction is calculable. But we can convey that it is not about a vote service. Hopefully...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70