You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witnesses, what are your thoughts: Hardfork for automated #burnsteem25 for posts

Hi, with due respect. You used to support our witness but suddenly you have removed the vote from us. We apologize for any kinds of wrongness.

Please support us with your witness vote. It will be much help for us. 🙏
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I don't remember why. I unvoted a couple witnesses who were disabled or had stale feeds, not sure if yours was included in that, or maybe I just clicked the wrong button by accident. I see that your witness is active and your feed is up to date now, so I'll revote you.

Thank you so much for your kindness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51