Sort:  
 7 months ago 

😊 After your comment, I am very pleased with myself. It is a pity that this nvcol will not be implemented, as well as everything else that we have discussed.

Oh, sometimes miracles do happen... 😇
To be honest, I think there's a lot of movement in the system at the moment. It's not coming from Inc, but from talented community members. And that's how it should be: We are the community, we all own the Steem.
You know, for me as a layman, a bot like this sounds really simple (I find our DUBby much more complicated). Who knows? We even have brilliant developers in our close "circle of friends"... 😉
I'd like to write a loooot more, but answering all the comments in the "rep" exhausts me. I already need the whole of Sunday. Luckily, I've taken sufficient care of the animal family and the husband is sick in front of the TV (so he doesn't want anything from me this Sunday). I also want to read and process remlap's post in peace - I didn't fully understand it the first time I read it... 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48