Sort:  

I tried accessing the post.

Did @freebornangel get himself banned from SteemIt?

I suspect that anyone who values liberty is bound to be banned from social media.

Now it looks like his comments don't show up.
I see it in the count, but not in the interface.

I guess SteemIt wanted to prove your post true. I suspect that SteemIt's current desire is to drive off all of the pre-hardfork accounts and build a new client base.

I decided to participate in the Diary Game. SteemIt is only giving curation rewards to sycophants.

I think that having one's own web site on their personal server is the best path for people who value liberty.

I will probably be kicked off the platform because I believe that everyone should have a personal site and use the social media sites to drive traffic to the independent site.

SteemIt is only giving curation rewards to sycophants.

Stinc------>Stunc

New boss, same as the old boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63