The Diary game Today's engagements and photo graphy 20/05/2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210417_102707.jpg

IMG_20210413_092910.jpg

IMG_20210413_092900.jpg

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well friends today i want to share with you all my busy day friends today i woke up around 10 o'clock today and was getting late from duty so i first I quickly washed my hands and started cleaning the car and I was lying down with you so I didn't even have breakfast this morning. I cleaned the car and started getting ready quickly and changed my clothes after taking a shower. And I got ready and sat down and after that a lot of me came out so I went to the office with the discussion. On the way many people asked me for breakfast and I told them that I am lying down today so I didn't have breakfast today. Did he say come on, it's okay, there's no problem, go to the office and have breakfast, then I went to the office, left the master in the office and I went to the kitchen again, I went to the kitchen and saw that there was no cook, so I From there I called the office boy and asked him where is the cake. He told me that today is the holiday of Coke. He did not come today. I thought that I did not come today after having breakfast. He took leave and then I went out of the office and when I saw a hotel, I went there. I went there and asked for breakfast. They said no, we only have oven and bread and bread We don't have a saloon. Then I quietly came from there and sat in the office and asked the office boy for tea and he brought me tea after a while and I drank tea and sat down and after a while when he He called me and told me to go back. I have to go somewhere. I have to drive home and I need a driver. The family has to go. You go away. And the time was enough. It was almost lunch time. Then I took a couple of pictures on the way and came back home.

IMG_20210520_133055.jpg

IMG_20210515_184116.jpg

IMG_20210515_184033.jpg

IMG_20210515_184007.jpg

IMG_20210515_183956.jpg

IMG_20210515_183738.jpg

IMG_20210515_183703.jpg

IMG_20210515_183643.jpg

Friends, when I reached home in the afternoon, I saw that the family was ready. They said, "Let's go out somewhere. I was upset because I was hungry. I told Kar Blu that I didn't have breakfast." It's time for lunch from above. Give me something to eat. They got angry. They said, "Why didn't you tell me in the morning?" They said, "Why did you go to the office without breakfast?" I told him, "I'm late today." It was done. Madam asked from inside whether something is ready to eat or not. I was told from inside that curry has been made and no bread has been made and Madam told me that curry is ready and you have to eat bread from the hotel. Bring it and there was the hotel nearby and I hurried and brought bread and then from inside madam gave curry and I hurriedly ate and then we left and madam I left her brother's house And madam told me you have to go out somewhere then go around then people it will take me a long time here I came out from there so I saw the beautiful environment of the canal so I drove Make some pictures on the side which looked very beautiful. The people of Bahria Town and Sikh China Society have decorated the canal very beautifully and they have made it inside every famous building of Pakistan. It is a beautiful sight and many people take pictures while passing by and some people stand there and some people are sitting there watching their beautiful scenery. You too go there. Sat down and sat there for a while then i also took some pictures and i went back from there there were a lot of things that I found very beautiful like there was faisal mosque there it also looked very beautiful And there was the mausoleum of Quaid-e-Azam and there was also a picture of some animals like peacocks. The covenants looked very beautiful. There were also dicks. There were all kinds of flowers and all kinds of small animals about four to five kilometers away from what they had decorated. At night, there is a lot of late tea per kg. It seems that there is a problem, etc., or a show is going on here. It is a very beautiful area and there is a lot of fish. They are Elephants Elephants are very beautiful and very beautiful colors are made there.

IMG_20210520_112350.jpg

Friends, on the way I saw a mango tree outside a house, so I stopped there and looked at the common man, then the gardener came out of the house, he asked me what are you doing here, I He told me that if you think it is very beautiful, I want to take a picture of it, so I will go to ask you about it. He said, "Okay, you take a picture quickly and leave here. He also took a picture from there and asked about it. He said that it is common that the plant starts to get infected first and at the end of the day it is ready when the public season is over. When it is close to then it becomes normal and it is also somewhat different from other mangoes. Its size will also be quite large and it will become a normal of about one kilogram. I was surprised to hear that The other ones are not so big and they get ready very quickly and it is amazing and besides that I also saw a Chico plant and also got to know about Chico. It is a beautiful fruit and people eat it very fondly. Most of the date fruit is eaten in the city itself. Dosto Chico which is not ready on top of the plant is mostly taken off and then it is ready later There are also ways to do it. Usually people at home wrap it in newspaper and in a few days it is ready and it tastes very good. Eating such a wound tastes like sugar and this moment Today I also ate for the first time because I told him that you are praising him so much. Feed us one too. He brought two gs from inside and then I ate them and it tasted very delicious. And it tastes very good, that's why I told you guys because some people don't know much about fruits, that's why I said it is important to give information to all the brothers

IMG_20210520_113149.jpg

IMG_20210520_113129.jpg

IMG_20210520_193256.jpg

IMG_20210520_192719.jpg

Friends, now I have reached home and I am just going to change my clothes. I am going to Sharm Ali because I am not so hungry at the moment, so I said why not be ashamed to eat a burger. It's fun and very tasty and I'm also drinking at Super Eight. If you eat at night, then you sleep, then you fall asleep, and then you eat. There is no hunger outside and if you are not hungry then the stomach comes out so I tried to be a little embarrassed and then I went to bed because going out here at night is not without danger. Because there are a lot of mosquitoes here and the mosquito bites while walking and if the mosquito bites then there is a lot of irritation so it is better not to leave the room at night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50