The beauty of My Area | Contest Post | 31-01-21

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL4 years ago (edited)

Well everyone has the right to have his own opinion but I would honestly believe that every area on this earth has some beauty. God hasn't made anything useless or ugly. But yeah climate and land structure are precisely different. Well If we talk about my area. Basically, I belong to a village. Let's start with a picture.

36116E55-E507-4706-9112-3AA0872370A4.jpeg

Motor Bike is the most convenient transport to visit Narrow mud roads of the village. I took a round of my village to display some good image of my area. The village is countryside areas but I don't call it a rural one. I call this heaven on earth. If I talk about my village we barely have 100 houses or you can say around 1000 people. Mostly belong to different cast but do you know what's the best part? They live like a family. They don't characterize them. Every morning they work together in the fields. Every lunch break they sit and eat together. Every evening they discuss their day around the bonfire let me add a picture of a post bonfire moment.

5638ADD9-CD7B-4917-ABE0-291D4507F2F6.jpeg

Well, Let's explore some other aspects.
Beautiful birds of different colours are one of the best things which soothing to my eyes. Well as a Muslim we classify birds in different categories. Like some Birds Are Permissible for Muslims to Eat and some are not. We hunt only halal birds to eat. And some birds are very beautiful but we can eat them. Yes we do keep those domestic birds with us in the house. I have clicked one bird too

580CD636-2CAE-4406-A6BC-B1328B2052CC.jpeg

Then I came across a field of white reddish. You guys must have eaten in salad or one way or another.
But many of us don't know the procedure and haven't seen the fields. White reddish is the root vegetable.Root vegetables are generally storage organs, enlarged to store energy in the form of carbohydrates. They differ in the concentration and the balance among starches, sugars, and other types of carbohydrate. Of particular economic importance are those with a high carbohydrate concentration in the form of starch. And starchy root vegetables are important staple foods, particularly in our region.

F3D11CA3-B197-4C5E-BA93-FEC3ECB210CD.jpeg
A giant white Reddish half out of the ground

Next to the reddish fields. We also cultivate green peas in a huge amount. Peas are small, round, green seeds eaten as a vegetable. Peas are a good source of vitamins C and E, zinc, and other antioxidants that strengthen your immune system. Other nutrients, such as vitamins A and B and coumestrol, help reduce inflammation and lower your risk of chronic conditions, including diabetes, heart disease, and arthritis.

1EE764E7-CC53-47EE-9842-5D1D5AF779EB.jpeg
Green Peas

They're also high in fiber and protein. They're Filling and an Excellent Source of Protein. They Support Healthy Blood Sugar Control. The Fiber in Peas May Benefit Digestion. May Be Protective Against Some Chronic Diseases. They May Cause Bloating.Sorry I forgot to add the field picture of green peas. Here we go.

EF185171-1850-436D-8D67-AF0E3630CB63.jpeg
A long fields of Peas

Irrigation of the fields is very simple. A big long canal goes along with the fields. And provides water to all kinda fields.

B8348832-800F-4033-AE27-06B312E9992B.jpeg
A water Canal for irrigation

Well, I think I even can't describe my village beauty in a month writing about it. But I have tried to give a 1% gesture of it. Hope you guys would like it. Do let me know if you guys have any questions or wanna add something. See ya in the next post.

THANKS TO GROUP ADMIN @Amjad and the rest of the community for reading and liking my posts. Please ignore the typo. 🙏❤️

Sort:  

You are great at sharing village life pictures

Hi,you make a beautiful pictures and write a good post,I hope you continue sharing your thoughts and experience with the all steemians friends.

I appreciate your time for replying on my post. Sure I will keep the wheel rolling. Thank you

Hello! Very nice post.I like it very much and I hope you will keep it up.

Thanks @Bhaiaslam for the consideration. Yes I'll keep it up. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57