The Dairy Game | Better Life | 30/05/21|My First Dairy| Weekend Day

Hello Steemers!! I hope you all are fine and enjoying good health. This is my First post on Steem it. My little daily First Dairy. I hope you do like it.
Today is Sunday. A day off from work.
A day when I can sleep as much I want a day I can rest. A day to move back to my hometown. Thats why I love sundays.

Start of Day

I wake up around 11am after getting sound sleep. Looks like all the tiredness of week has been shed off. You have no burden of work today. I do feel energetic. After taking bath and brushing teeth now I was feeling hungry.
I asked my friend Dr Faraz.
"I am feeling hungry. Lets go eat something" He asked oky I am also feeling hungry lets move out.

IMG_20210530_140936.jpg

Me and Dr Faraz planning to get something to eat.

Moving Out

We were planning to eat famous desi "Qeemy wala naan" from local shop in pure desi environment.
Here we reached there and ordered 2 qeemay walay naan.
IMG_20210530_141810.jpg

Waiting anxiously for our order

Breakfast

Here Comes our Naan along with yummy Chatni and cold Drink. We ate it the taste was yummy. Its also good for health as its oil free and made from beef meat with some little spices. I love to eat is specifically on sundays and in this environment when birds are chirping and everything is so calm around.

IMG_20210530_143246.jpg

Having Tea

After Eating Naan we planned to go for tea as our body is carving for tea.We Planned to go to our own RHC Hospital for having tea.

IMG_20210529_102543.jpg

Going RHC Battak.
We reached there at RHC Battak around 1 pm and had a cup of tea along with gossips. we feel enriched of energy after taking tea.

IMG_20210530_154204.jpg
Me and my friend after having a cup of tea.

Moving Back to City

After having a cup of tea we moved back to city Basirpur.

Going back to Hometown

I was planning to go back to my home place Kasur today via train. I do work here at Basirpur and on weekends I usually move back to my Hometown. so I called my Friend Dr Farukh who is also going via train. I asked him we ll go together.
At around 5.30pm on sunday train arrived and we left for Kasur.

IMG_20210530_173242.jpg

During our journey we discussed different aspects of beautiful land of Pakistan, different kinds of agriculture, people of villages.

IMG_20210530_173252.jpg

IMG_20210530_173245.jpg

Me and Dr Farukh enjoying train ride.
There are many fasinating views on our way from Basirpur to kasur I captured some.

IMG_20210530_174430.jpg

Train passing from some canal.

IMG_20210530_174427.jpg
Some Field view.

Hometown

Atlast I reached my home place kasur.

IMG_20210531_231425.jpg

Picture of some restaurant in Kasur. Kasur city is very famous for its foods..

Little History of Kasur

Kasur is historical city of Punjab Pakistan with a lot of ancient places. Kasur is also a tomb place of the famous Sufi Saint Hazrat Baba Bulleh Shah Rehmatullah. I ll make a separate post on the historical places of Kasur.
I dont know but I feel bit more relaxed in my homecity. You can feel the feeling of being home.
I met with my parents and other family members and called my friend Faheem who is waiting for me.

Meeting with Old Friend

My Friend Faheem asked me to go for a eating some Fast Food as he was feeling hungry.
After Taking Shower as I am much dusty after the open air travel of train we both go for eating fast food. Faheem is one of my best friends He also lives in kasur. we are friends from school time.

IMG_20210531_162347.jpg

We First drank fresh juice of Grewia. I discussed steemit with my friend Faheem. I did told him about this new platform and told that I ll upload my story there.
After that we both ate zinger Burger.

923144352430_status_bc6b6547a12d4f12b23831195da227e1.jpg

Yummmy pic of zinger.

After eating zinger we came back to our houses.

Thanks

This was how my weekend was spent. I do wish you all a very happy health and I wish you all stay happy. Please spend time with your family members and friends in this fast age of internet please give time to yourself.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi,
You explained well the travel to your home city to Kasur and enjoyed your breakfast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49