Young boy of my village.

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Hello everyone I you are be fine by the grace of God. I am also be fine by the grace of God. Now I am telling you about the Young boy of my village mehboob khan wattoo from sahba wala.

IMG20210526160840.jpg.

mehboob wattoo

Mehboob wattoo is my family cousin. Mehboob wattoo is live in sahba wala from teshil dipalpur zehila okara. He passed his parimary education from sahba wala government high school. His family condition is not a good. But he is very intelligent and hard-working student and also be a boy.He is my best friends in my family for last five years. I remember the accident with his. We are going to Islamabad suddenly the dog use come on the motorway mehboob watto is applying the brakes but the car is lost the balance and through the other car we are seriously injured . Hahhhahhah its a very difficult time for me. Anyway this is good side of bad time never stop it its gone it.
IMG20210526160842.jpg.
With the passage of time mehboob my friend is gone change he sit with bad company and bad friends . He start the Hashish with the cigarettes. Its a really bad habit but how i can do please tell me in the comments box.
When i was going to Lahore for my studies . Back to he sit with some bad boys. This boys are using the Hashish. Mehboob wattoo is already belonged to poor family.
IMG20210526160842.jpg

IMG20210526160836.jpg

IMG20210526160750.jpg
.
Please tell me how i can do for his in the comments box and pray for his his bad habits are change.

Thanking you for stop her on my post.

Special thanks to
@amjadsharif

Sort:  

Good Post dear Brother keep it up. And may Allah Almighty change the bad habits of the beloved brother into good habits Ameen.

Thank you so much and i am very happy to see your comment

🥰 Welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39