The dairy game 18/05/3/2021 I had a great day today

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Hello!
Friends, when I started this morning, the weather was very pleasant. The cold winds were blowing and the heat was a little less. I got up, washed my hands and kneaded the dough to make breakfast. Then I ironed my husband's clothes. It's time to go to work. After ironing clothes, I made breakfast for them. After breakfast, they went to work and I will be busy with my household chores. Today, my mother-in-law said that three or four days of Eid The laundrymen are lying down. I said, "Auntie John, I had to install the washing machine today. I did the housework and installed the washing machine."
IMG20210518153905.jpg
First I put new Eid suits in the washing machine which were less fair. First I washed these clean clothes which were not very inclined then I washed all the other clothes.
IMG20210518151638.jpg
And it was taken out of a machine and washed with water from a pipe and after washing it was put in the tip. Then I put it on the roof curtains of my house to dry. When I went to put the clothes on. So the intensity of the sun will be a little faster. I quickly put the clothes on the curtains of the roof and came back down
IMG20210518151921.jpg
After washing the clothes, I washed the machine and came to my room to rest for a while. After resting in my room for a while, I prayed Asr prayers. After performing Asr prayers, I felt very strong. Feeling thirsty, I took a bottle of water from the fridge for myself and drank the cold water from the fridge. The water was a little too cold so I put more water in it and drank it. Our fridge is new so cool inside it. Too much
IMG20210518153949.jpg
After drinking water, I made vegetables for dinner. Today I made potatoes and peas in the vegetables and also ginger, tomato, garlic, green chillies and chopped onion. I quickly started splashing cold water in my eyes. After splashing cold water in my eyes for a while, my eyes will be normal and I will be busy making vegetables again. Wash the vegetables well.
IMG20210518163518.jpg
After washing well, I added onion, garlic, ginger and green chilli bony, then I added vegetables inside it. After adding vegetables, I fried it well in spices and added water as required. And put the curry on the normal heat of the stove to cook
IMG_20210518_170522.jpg
After that I felt a little hungry. I was hungry to eat salt. I took out the salt from the drawer of my dressing table which I had ordered for the guests the day before which was extra left from the guests. I took it out of the drawer of my dressing table and ate the salt. I often eat this salt. The test is very crunchy. I like crunchy and crispy things. Eating salt has enhanced the taste in my mouth.
IMG20210518153811.jpg
While I was eating salt, the weather became very cold and the winds began to pick up. Take off your clothes and put them down
IMG20210518180832.jpg
And in that time my husband brought watermelon and falsa. I cut the watermelon and put it in the fridge to cool. Today the size of the watermelon was too big. I put it in two pots and kept it in the fridge to cool down.
IMG20210518173949.jpg
In that time my curry was ready which I had made for dinner. After the curry was ready, my mother-in-law brought bread from the oven and brought it. We had dinner together. I had a lot of fun eating today because I love the oven bread. My mother-in-law makes the oven bread very cute. Enough is enough and I came to my bed to sleep. You will remember in your prayers, Allah Hafiz.
IMG20210518183739.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You spent your day is good.

This is a very delicious dish . I have tasted this dish . My family like it very much . Often we we use potatoes and peas in rice .

Thank you so much

good post like your post

Good post and your Photography is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48