Betterlife the diary game with steemit 25-04-2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

السلام وعلیکم

IMG-20210425-WA0007.jpg
مجھے امید ہے کہ میرے تمام سٹریمنگ فرینڈ ٹھیک ٹھاک ہوں گے اور میں بھی ٹھیک ہوں جیسا کہ آپ کو پتہ ہے کہ رمضان المبارک کا مہینہ چل رہا ہے اور تمام سٹینڈ میرے بھی دوست روزے بھی رکھ رہے ہوگے اور دن بھی ان کے اچھے گزر رہے ہوں گے اور آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھا ہوں سب سے پہلے میں نے روزہ رکھا روزہ رکھنے کے بعد پھر میں نے بس کیا وضو کیا وضو کرنے کے بعد پھر اذان کا ٹائم ہو آپ میں نے اذان سنی اذان سنتے ہی مسجد میں چلا گیا وہاں پر میں پہنچا تو سب سے پہلے میں نے دو سنتیں ادا کی پھر اس کے بعد میں نے امام صاحب کے پیچھے نماز بھی ادا کی جیسا کہ اس ٹائم اینڈ فرینڈز آپ جانتے ہی ہیں کہ جب انسان نماز پڑھ کے واپس آتا ہے تو اس کا دل کرتا ہے کہ میں کچھ دیر تک کہیں سیر کرنے کے لیے جاؤ پھر وہ انسان اس میں جاتا ہے اور وہاں پر کچھ تازہ خبر شپ کرتے ہیں ہواؤں کا لطف اندوز ہوتا ہے
I am rich that all the steam friends will be fine and I am also fine as you know the month of Ramadan Mubarak is going on and all the friends will also be keeping fast as you know Ramadan Sharif after 1 year And all my friends, I hope that you will also be keeping a livelihood and you will also be paying criminals today. Just like that I was the first one this morning and after having fasted fasting, I offered the Quran-e-Majeed's Tilawat Masjid, and I also prayed there, after that I was coming back home, then my heart came that I should hunt the Verses, then I will go to the fields As friends you know that in the morning the morning winds and April may have been running tea, the noise would be too much for the birds and the person thinks and leaves the car for his hard work all day and after that work in the evening .

IMG-20210425-WA0002.jpg
یہاں پر اس نے میرے دوستوں یہ آپ دیکھ بھی رہے ہیں کہ یہاں پر میں اپنی کالج میں اپنے کالج پہنچ آیا ہوں اور میں یہاں پے اپنی لائبریری میں اب آیا ہوں میں کچھ دیر تھا کہ یہاں پر ہوگا اور یہاں پر کچھ دیر تک مطالعہ بھی کروں گا اور اس کے بعد پھر میں اپنے کلاس میں چلا جاؤں گا عوام میں تبدیل ہو گا اور بڑوں کا بھی جیسا کہ آپ دیکھ رہے ہیں کہ یہ بہت اچھی اور خوبصورت لائبریری ہے اور یہاں سے میرا بھی پڑھا ہے اور بہت زیادہ خوشیاں بھی پڑھی ہیں جو کہ بہت ہی خوبصورت لگ رہی ہیں
Here Steemit Pran Saheb is also seeing that this is a library which is very beautiful and when a person gets tired here, he comes here and rests for a while as you know that Most of the college was very much, people also do rest and get their pledge done as if they are seeing that there is a lot of happiness here and I am also studying CB. There is also a lot of beauty here which you can see in front of you.

IMG_20210423_201450.jpg

IMG_20210423_201209.jpg
I am rich that all my friends will like these things and will also focus on them and And so now I am coming back towards my house. We had a lot of traffic on the way here and I got a lot of tension from that which I wore in the car, so there was a fire on the way, I first gave a mosque there. Very good things are very tasty and fun too soon on this battery, here you can see how many nogaras have been read by a cold drink, etc. which belong to companies like Muslims and for us, but very tremendous I would like my words to all my friends if I do not understand what you and I have posted, then I am sorry for that.

Special Thanks

@amjadsharif

Regard

@samarcmk

Sort:  

Your post is very good and I also liked it. And this time was too much, you just started .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30