Today I photographed beautiful flowers

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago (edited)

بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم
In the name of Allah the Merciful.Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope that you will be well by the grace of Allah Almighty and His help and blessings.I hope all of you friends are receiving the blessings of the month of Ramadan.Two decades will pass in this blessed month and the third is coming to an end.May Allah accept the worships of all Muslims in His holy court.I hope all of you friends are still fasting today and thanking the blessings of your true master. So friends, now I come to my subject.I woke up early this morning, first I fasted, then I prayed Fajr, then I recited the Qur'an, and I prayed to my Lord to grant us perseverance in the religion, and after that Went to photography.Friends, I am very fond of photography .That is so that people can see the great blessings of nature in the eye of the camera and see how beautifully Allah Almighty has blessed us. When I went to the park this morning to take pictures, the first thing I saw was the beautiful roses that came in different colors.First of all I want to show you a picture of a red rose and tell you something about it.

Picture of red rose and about it:

1:IMG_20210420_104943.jpg

2:

IMG_20210420_113028.jpg

The flower is an invaluable gift that is beautiful to look at and has many benefits.Flowers that most people call and pull towards them and also cause love. Especially for those who love people.And of all the fruits, the red rose is the flower that people love the most and give as gifts to each other.And its characteristic is that its sweat is extracted and put in the eyes, it looks very beautiful.

picture of white rose and about it:

1:

2:

IMG_20210504_155108.jpg
The white rose is as beautiful as the red rose and some people believe it is a sign of purity.Like red roses, white roses are a gift from each other and many people like white roses very much.People give white roses to each other because they believe that with this rose, resentment, enmity and distance in people's hearts will end.It purifies the heart and is very popular.

picture of yellow rose and about it:

Yellow roses are also very beautiful and beautiful to look at.And many people do not like it, they believe that this flower is a sign of hatred.It creates hatred in each other or it is given to the one who hates you، But I think this is wrong because love does not come from giving flowers but from the heart.Whether the flower is red or white or yellow is a flower so it does not matter.

1:

IMG_20210420_113307.jpg

2:

IMG_20210426_124736.jpg

Picture of pink rose and about it:

The pink rose is so beautiful to look at.There are many types of pink roses.Pink roses are mainly seen in bridal arrangements and bouquets. They are usually given as gifts to people you want to appreciate, be happy and thankful for.I estimate there are about twenty-five varieties of pink roses.

Picture of pink rose and about it:

1:

IMG_20210420_112536.jpg

2:IMG_20210420_112510.jpg

About roses:

Whether the rose is red or white or yellow or malt, whatever color I am, it is very beautiful and charming and makes people very happy and these flowers are the head of all flowers.The rose is called الوردۃ in Arabic.And in English it's called Rose.Roses are the most common flower grown in homes and gardens .And the florist sells it the most, and it produces flowers and fragrances.There are over a hundred varieties of roses.The rose is the national flower of the United States and Britain .Islamabad, the capital of Pakistan, is its regional territory.
I hope you will like my post .I pray to Allah Almighty to keep all your friends happy and with His great blessings.

special Thanks to:

@amjadsharif.

Your loving @sallho

Sort:  

Onk sundor hoise....

Thank you 🥰

Very good Post dear Brother keep it up

Thanks brother

Nice photography dear Friend. good to see these beautiful flowers

thanks brothers❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41