tody my photography amzing herb to lose weight

Hello how are you all my friend i hope you all are well

My name is Sajjadd Amir and today I have brought something very interesting for you

As you know I get very good information for you

And I'm also a good photographer so even today I've brought you some really nice pictures and new information.

Today I am going to tell you about an herb that has a lot of herbs

Our village is very green but you will be surprised to know that there is a desert around it.

202715432_963804221122895_2695719352890780644_n.jpg

And this herb is found only in the deserts

After breakfast this morning I went out to look for him

And after a while I found it

I was very happy to find it

We call it Chrissy in our language

The benefits of this herb are beyond description

After it is uprooted, the sand is cleaned and then placed in the shade to dry.

After a few days, the powder is prepared and put in water

Its sap drinks water and becomes very thick

It becomes as thick as a honey

How to use it

It is very useful for young children

It eliminates malnutrition in children

Produces blood

Using it removes waste products from the body

How does a big man use it?

A small child should be given half a teaspoon once a day

And when the big man uses a spoonful of it after eating

203100637_3903997493056804_2664105347682367125_n.jpg

Its benefits

The biggest benefit of this is that you lose weight

In addition, it removes heat from your body

There is a reason why people living in the desert tolerate heat

It also increases appetite

It cures anemia

The vitamins found in it give a lot of strength to the bones

In addition, it removes physical weakness

It also has many other benefits

I hope you all like this information of mine

Allow me and remember me in your prayers

thanks you very much

bundel of thanks

sajjad ameer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31