Betterlife/ The Dairy Game ♻️Date:3 May 2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago
Assalamulaikum

I am @razuan12 From 🇧🇩
Date:3 May 2021

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I wish you all a happy Ramadan. I wish you all the best. I have shared some moments of my daily life with you.

20210505_155754-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layShown

  • I woke up at eight o'clock this morning and fell asleep. After taking rest, my sister came and gave me some surprises. I then went out and washed my hands and face and sat in the room. Then he called for Zuhr and prayed. My younger brother and I went out to go somewhere so you can see the picture above you.

20210505_155127.jpg
Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layShown

  • My younger brother and I cycled for a long time. Then I slowly reached a great distance to see. It is very good to see the mosque in Alinagar. Surrounded by the mercy of a Allah to protect the mosques in the infinite mercy. There are many arrangements for people to pray five times in his blessing. Extremely pleasant environment then slowly we reached a lot after reaching.

20210505_154557.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layShown

  • Then slowly I saw a beautiful work. Our rural areas are very benefited. Many farmers in the fields work in the sun and get short of breath. When we don't get water, they feel sorry for water and the chairman of our area. It is extremely beneficial for farmers as many people cry for water. It was very good to see that it has been very beneficial to be able to drink water from the new. Then slowly we left for home and evening came.

20210505_154813.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layShown

  • Then as you slowly walk home you can see a beautiful baby rose in the sky in the middle of a storm. It was nice to see it through the light gap so I captured the camera. Then the two brothers walked slowly home and got ready for Iftar After eating and drinking I finished my house but I hope everyone will be fine. I will come forward with something good and thank you very much to our admin. He is a very nice person.

Thanks to be loved🎀
@amjadsharif
@cmp2020
Best regards🎀🎀
@razuan12

Sort:  

Nice Content ☺️
Appreciate:)

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP |
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64