The Diary game 26-05-2021 There is a story in our village that is eight hundred years old

Hello friends
All the days go by with ease and some of the hardest days are remembered with good words and the hardest days are remembered by man for the rest of his life. Life is a guest of four days. If these days pass with laughter and happiness, then life will pass with peace
So let me start with how I spent the day today. I started the day with Fajr prayers. After Fajr prayers I recited the Qur'an for a while and then Qari Sahib came to me and sat down. And they said to me, son, you have to continue reciting the Qur'an daily, you have not forgotten the Qur'an.
He who forgets the Holy Qur'an forgets the way to heaven. I kept Qari Sahib's words in my mind and Qari Sahib told me that you should not play games on mobile. I also promised that Qari Sahib will be the next mobile. I will not play games on it and I will pray five times a day. I spent some time in the mosque and then I went out of the mosque to walk.
I went out early in the morning. Walking is good for life. I also started running. There is a cemetery a kilometer away from our village. There is a very long grave there. Whenever I pass by, I always pray. Am
IMG_20210525_184758.jpg
This is a very old graveyard in our area. This is a graveyard before Pakistan and India were formed. There are also very old graves here and there are two trees here. They are five hundred year old trees. The new tops are small and the bottom is very large. The wood of these trees burns like firewood and burns very quickly. Many trees have been cut down from this cemetery but It's banned now, no one can cut down a tree, so I'll show you a picture of this tree
IMG_20210525_184913.jpg

IMG_20210525_184858.jpg
Pictures of trees You have seen that the trees are so old that they have fallen down, they cannot stand on their own weight and their small branches that are going up are also getting bigger and bigger in this big graveyard. Yes, it is ten yards long and this tomb is eight hundred years old. We have heard from our elders that they used to be very tall elders and they were martyred in a battle. And their grave was made ten yards long and I have heard from some people that any treasure has been suppressed here
And once four boys came and started digging this grave, then the security guard here shot and killed them. They had dug half of the grave. The next scholar is inside. What is inside this grave? Show
IMG_20210525_184808.jpg
I spent some time near this grave and said goodbye and after that I started my exercise. Without exercise the fitness of the body is not restored. If exercise is not done then the body gets rooted. After I came home I came home and put fodder in front of my cattle and watered them. After that I had made breakfast. I had breakfast. I did not want to have breakfast. Then I was going to visit a friend. I grabbed my motorcycle from home and walked towards my friend. On the way I saw a corn crop. I stood there and took a picture.
IMG_20210525_184545.jpg
I like to ride a motorbike with great enthusiasm and the motorbike was fast. My family members tell me not to ride a motorbike fast but now I think I am young so I ride the motorbike because I like to compete with boys. Why do we boys race motorcycles when we get together?
And my motorbike breaks down quickly because I don't have the money to put it on the motorbike. My family gets the motorbike fixed. I just have to ride the motorbike when my father sits on the motorbike behind me. If so, I love to ride a motorcycle at the moment, otherwise they hit me hard. I often stand by the motorcycle and take pictures of myself.
IMG_20210525_184535.jpg
I know riding a motorcycle is dangerous but when the road is clear I drive fast and when there is a rush I ride slowly.
I was going to visit my friend. On the way I saw corn husks. She looked very beautiful. I went to her. I went there and looked at her. And when the corn crop is harvested and the chilio is kept in the sun, the ground turns yellow, as you can see in this picture.

IMG_20210525_185059.jpg

The corn crop in our area is ripe and ready. Some of the corn crop will still be harvested in a few days. At present, the demand for laborers in our area has increased.
And they are harvesting corn with the money they are asking for. No one has time. The corn crop is high and there are few laborers. Laborers are needed and even half of the crop is spoiled so most of the people work with laborers. The laborers of one acre of maize crop take five thousand rupees. They have to cut and take out the buds. The grains will then be removed with the help of a machine
IMG_20210525_185115.jpg
The farmers of our area are prosperous because the water in our area is on the surface of the land and our land is better than the land of all Pakistan. Every crop is cultivated here. This land is very wonderful. Crops are planted on this land, nowadays the corn crop is coming and in the next few days it will be cut and paddy will start to grow in its place, so friends, today I have told you about my activities, how did my day go, Allah We have not passed the day of life, but the good days will pass away, then we will remember.

Sort:  

Good post really.

Hi, @razahussain,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Well done bro keep it

Beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34