The Diary Game Today was a day spent playing cricket . 18/052021

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. I hope everyone will be happy. I will tell you today about my busy day. That's what I did all day. He went to the market early. It was six o'clock in the morning. No shops were open yet.
But I waited there for a while. And a brother called John. Brother John, I have come in front of your shop to get a sack of fertilizer
IMG-20210518-WA0084.jpg
He further replied, "Stay here. I'll be there in half an hour." Then he arrived in half an hour. Then I asked him about the price of fertilizer and he told me there is a sack of two thousand rupees. I said, "Brother John, give me a sack." I took a sack. And laid on his bike. He took me to his land. Then put the manure sack over there. Then I came back to my mansion. I picked up the story and walked back to my land.
Going there I opened the car door and I entered. There was no electricity trying to run the motor. I came back then I waited for a while. But the electricity did not come. Then I went near it to see my crop. I planted a corn crop. So I checked the peel. There is no disease in it
IMG-20210518-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20210518-WA0060.jpg
But she was healthy. But I planted the bee with extreme diligence. And I used to spray it with good company. That is why she was free from disease. And it looked good. Allah Almighty accepted my hard work. Which looked very beautiful. Then I stood near it. She made me look beautiful. Then I took a picture then I came back to the motor.
And I stood close to him. And then began to look. Is there water inside them which was motor. There was water inside but the electricity had not come yet. Fertilizer caught and placed inside the drain. So that whenever electricity comes, I start the motor so that when the water of the motor comes in the hollow, the fertilizer goes into the crop slowly. Similarly, fertilizing the crop increases the yield of the crop. Plows into the ground with good
I walked over to my rice cheese to see it. There is no disease in it. There was no disease in itmanners.She stood lush with good manners. Because of this badge I got a new type call from the market. So I had already told him that he would not get any disease, etc. The shopkeeper told me, "Brother, don't worry, you take him and you will remember me." But really he did pay off. Then I stood next to him and took a picture

IMG-20210518-WA0053.jpg

IMG-20210518-WA0052.jpg
Then I came back to my house. And I had breakfast in the morning. In the meantime my friends came to call me today and said. Where are you brother John let's go play cricket. So I also went to play cricket. When we arrived at the cricket ground, there were two teams. One was my team and the other was my friend's team. We played six overs. Then we tossed and our team won the toss. Then we started playing. So I played well in it. Three and I scored 50 runs
IMG-20210518-WA0131.jpg

IMG-20210518-WA0133.jpg
We gave 70 runs to our opposing team. Then it was their turn. They send their players very good players. Began to play with good manners. It looked like they would win in four overs. But when it was my turn to get over, they got out. But we won.
Then I came back home.
So my family told me to go and get some vegetables, so I asked them which vegetable to plant. So they told me to bring meat today. Then I took 500 rupees from them. I grabbed the bike and went to the butcher shop
IMG-20210518-WA0135.jpg
. Going there, I asked them whose meat it was. He said that this meat is of calf. So I told him to give me a kilo of meat. The meat seemed so fresh. So I bought a kilo of meat. There were so many of you today. And looked good too. And I liked it
IMG-20210518-WA0139.jpg
And then I came back to the stop. From there I took the meat cooking spices. And then I went home. When I reached home, my mother was happy to see the meat and asked where did you get the meat from. So I asked Rajowal and he asked me if it was fresh meat. I said yes it's fresh meat. He asked what animal it was. I further replied that it is veal. Then my mother took the meat out of the shopper and cleaned it. Then made her curry. Then all of us siblings sat down together and had dinner with him. Shortly after, it was time for the evening call to prayer. I went to the mosque. I went there and prayed and then I came back to my house. Friends, I told you about today's activities and showed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53