Betterlife.the diary game.Friends party.25.05.2021

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

I hope you are all well. I prayed early this morning. After praying, I came home. I slept for a while and then I started taking a bath. When I didn't come, my mother almost dressed me. I ironed and for and his call came I am coming to you so I am very hungry so I said M welcome you come I will give you a party today I will feed you come you come mine I am happy that we are meeting today after college. I can't even eat after so many days.What are you talking about? I must have fed my brother. There is no such thing. He said, "Let me come to your house for two hours." He further said, "Brother, my mother is not here today, but today you I will feed you and he said ok come on you went there and we reached a place where there was a hotel and after we got there there was a big hotel it was famous in our area then we got there Then I told the waiters to bring the meaning to the waiter. I brought it. This is the picture I am showing you. This is the picture of the menu and you can see. Now we have started ordering what I like.
IMG_20210523_111815.jpg
Then we made the order and he said you have to wait about half an hour to cook the chicken. I said ok and hurry up. We can't wait too long. And they let you know that you will be entertained for a while. They gave us a plate of salad that we ate and we spent some time and began to sleep even more from behind. It's like a hen, someone will come, and it's in front of us. It's very, very well made, as you can see in the picture.
IMG_20210523_111856.jpg
After waiting for half an hour, I sat down and thought to myself that if we work on the state minutes, I can take pictures. To take pictures, I told the waiter to make a picture of both of us which will be memorable. Later this year, I don't even want to put it on the statement, so look, I'm very happy to see a picture.
IMG_20210523_111911.jpg
My friend told me that my result is very good, so we can take a selfie. If you say so, I said, of course, you must become and give yours from my mobile. I will show you further.
IMG_20210523_111929.jpg
Then we got the tissues that came to clean our hands and to clean our mouths. We were very happy that our order is going to be completed, God willing. I'll let you know you're watching.
IMG_20210523_111836.jpg
After that, there was a mother who could see that it is made of di. It is seasoned with green chillies and black pepper is also added to it. It was very delicious. We also ate it. It was very tasty. You can see this curry. It is very tasty because it is made of yoghurt. It is cool. It does not have to be written to a person.
IMG_20210523_112001.jpg
I am telling you that these peppers, if one likes to eat more peppers, then for this he has given these peppers separately in a way that one can put them in a bowl and eat them and one can eat them at work. So this is my own wife, you can see that I was also offered pepper.
IMG_20210523_112014.jpg
We can see that our order has been completed and we can see that our chicken meat has come to us as a one kg embroidery and we are eating it very well and we ate it and it is very tasty. We had a lot of fun because we made the chicken look beautiful by looking up and after getting it done we used the meat again. It was very good and made of new Facebook and it had very few examples but the maker was very He was a good craftsman so we didn't have any problem and we can see that I was very sharp and delicious and we will eat this whole thing insha'Allah and I will also massage you. If you come, you must eat embroidery from this atal and there is a sex shop next to it from where you have to take meat and give it to this hotel. Later it becomes a full hi which will be presented to you as if they Presented and this is the picture I took.
IMG_20210523_112130.jpg
Now we skinned almost the whole pot and we were very full and we had a very sweet fragrance boiled. It was fun. We talked a lot because we met many days later. College talk. That's how our time passed. And he can see his house in his house. We have eaten.
IMG_20210523_112116.jpg

I hope you like my post. Comment and I must vote. Thank you and with that I want to say goodbye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63