Introduction of my self pir shafqat 11/03/2021

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and enjoying a good life. Friends, I saw you. It is very good. A friend of mine is also working in it. It is working very well. I have started working in this app, I have also started working in it, I hope I will do a very good job in it, I will work very hard, then I will introduce myself. Go, my name is Pir Shafqat. I have matriculated from my education. I have my own land in Government School, Basirpur. After that, I have my own land and I have started my own landlord. Now I am my own landlord. I hope you like it. Thank youالسلام علیکم دوستو دوستوں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور ایک اچھی زندگی کو انجوائے کر رہے ہونگے دوستو میں نے اپپ کو دیکھا یہ ہے بہت ہی اچھا ہے اس میں میرا ایک دوست بھی کام کر رہا ہے بہت اچھے طریقے سے کام کر رہا ہے تو میں نے اس اپپ کو دیکھا تو میں بھی اس میں کام کرنے لگا ہوں میں نے بھی کام شروع کردیا ہے امید کرتا ہوں میں اس میں بہت اچھا کام کروں گا بہت محنت کے ساتھ کروں گا اس کے بعد میں اپنا تعارف کرواتا جاؤ میرا نام پیر شفقت ہے میں نے اپنی تعلیم میٹرک کی ہے گورنمنٹ اسکول میں بصیرپور مے اس کے بعد دو سو میری اپنی زمین ہے اور میں نے اپنا زمیندارہ شروع کر دیا ہے اب میں اپنا زمیندارہ کرتا ہوں تو دوستو یہ ہے میرا تعارف امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو اچھا لگا ہوگا شکریہ
B612_20210223_151404_395.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67