THE DIARY GAME: April 6, 2021 | Betterlife

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Hello .., Dear Diary. Today I want to share a full day in the kitchen, I spent a while in the kitchen doing cleaning, where I organized some corotos that were full of cobwebs, and then I went to organize the clothes and start washing. To take advantage of the sun and also take advantage of the water. Ha ha ha ha ha ha.
Taking advantage of the sun to wash.!

image.png

Then I saw the time and it was too late, it was 3:00 p.m., then I went to see what he was preparing for lunch, I went to the freezer to select some chicken wings to dress and make it fried.
Here preparing the chicken!

image.png

Here I have the chicken wings, well seasoned, now I am going to remove the flour to put the chicken pieces together and be able to make it fried. Of course it was too late to eat; But thank God we had a good breakfast. Well, I made my husband a good breakfast so that I could hold out for lunch.
Take yourself, onion and carrot to make a delicious salad.!

image.png

Then I took out a carrot, an onion, a tomato, to grate the carrot, to make a rich salad, where I put mayonnaise, a pinch of salt, mustard and a little sugar, ready my salad to accompany it with rice and wings fried.
Frying some slices for lunch!

image.png

And finally I remembered the banana, I took one out to chop and fry. I really love the banana and it is always good to have it in your home to make it on every menu.
Lunch ready to eat!

Thanks god; lunch ready to serve and eat. Although a little too late ... It was already 4:30 p.m., After finishing eating, I organized the kitchen, arranged the dishes and began to clean the kitchen from head to toe! Suddenly I realize the time and I say to myself: God ... all the holy day in the kitchen, incredible but true. Hahaha hahaha, well those who are housewives ... they know what I'm talking about and even more so if you have to do various things in the kitchen.
A delicious ice cream to savor it.!

image.png

Ready, the kitchen is well cleaned, now to take a bath and then rest and eat a delicious Swiss cake ice cream that my husband brought me for me.
How good resolved lunch!
Evening was really great with fresh air at the lake.

image.png

The hours had passed and it was time for dinner., But thank God my daughter solved dinner, ready to eat. A delicious chicken burger with french fries and a glass of soda!

Thank goodness for a great day with a lot of work at home. Well my people from the newspaper I hope you like my post. Thank you very much 🤗 to everyone who reads me. A thousand blessings for all of you!


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your food was very delicious because you spent your whole day in kitchen.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58