The Diary Game with Steem Lions // 22/06/2021 // Enjoying with Birds in Zoo

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Hello to all my friends, today I am going to tell you about my engagements today. I hope you will like my diary for today.
The sun's rays woke me up at 9 o'clock in the morning. Breakfast was ready by the floor. Take care of some essentials after breakfast.
I rested for a while and did not change his clothes.
I planned to go to the zoo with some friends. When we reached the zoo gate, we paid Rs. 50 for the ticket and entered.

image.png

image.png

There were peacocks, monkeys and deer as can be seen in the pictures.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I spent a lot of time here.
I felt so good here and I didn't want to leave. The administration was taking good care of these animals and birds. Many people are attached to birds. I am one of them. I had to return by evening.
Had dinner and after wandering around for a while went to sleep.

Hopefully you will like my todays diary.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello Bahi g A O A your photo is very beautiful and bird photo is very nice and your post is very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43