A Short Visit Outside My Village // 16/06/2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

AsslamuAlaikum to everyone in this platform,
I hope all the members are well and enjoying the life with steemit family.

The topic I'm going to talk about today is the morning walk. My plan today was to go to a garden three to four kilometers from our village. So I reached this garden early in the morning. This was my short visit to this garden.

IMG_20210331_134616_138.jpg

IMG_20210331_134607_068.jpg

IMG_20210331_140359_268.jpg

I was enjoying the fresh air here and feeling great walking on these trails as shown in the pictures. You can see in the picture that a beautiful bridge has been built and also a road to walk on.
Solid fur has been constructed for the irrigation of this garden.
The garden covers about four acres and its owner is taking good care of it. The garden has a variety of plants.

In this garden some small plants have been planted and there are some plants from which the owner is getting fruit production. This bar significantly enhances the beauty of the area and the people of the area keep coming to visit it. This is also the first time for me to visit this garden to see its beauty. And when I visited it, I was very happy and regretted why I had not visited this garden before.
I'd love to share this little visit with you guys. I hope you like my photography and visit.

Sort:  

Very nice post

 3 years ago 

The garden is much beautiful as you explain in your blog and the fresh air at the morning time. You visited for morning walk is good decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43