The diary game betterlife by najeebo (26=05=2021)

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Asslaam o alekum.

It begins with the blessed name of God Almighty, who by His perfect power created all of us human beings and made us superior to all creatures by making us human in beautiful form.
Friends.
In today's diary game, I am going to present all my engagements to all my friends in the past day and I hope you all will like to read it.
As we are Muslims and according to our beliefs when our day starts, the first thing we all do after waking up is to appear before our God, so we start our day accordingly.
They perform the usual Fajr prayers, then recite the Qur'an and do all the rest of the day's work.

So let's move on to today's diary game...
After the Fajr prayers, when I went out for a walk from the mosque, it was morning. There was greenery and cool breeze everywhere, and as I was enjoying this beautiful weather, I walked about two kilometers. Did you arrive at the vegetable farm at that time?

In the vegetable farm

IMG_20210514_113712.jpg
I am standing in the vegetable farm in the picture above. This farm belongs to my friend and he has planted different kinds of vegetables in this farm.
The farm is spread over 4 acres and is planted with pumpkins, bitter gourds, onions, green chillies and tomatoes.

Bitter gourd vegetable,

IMG_20210427_175739.jpg

Red tomatos,

IMG_20210526_190539.jpg

The red tomatoes grown on this farm are very extensive and you can see in this picture and this red tomato which is grown in our area is a very high quality tomato.
And the owner of this farm has told me that the type of tomato that is grown in it takes about twenty kilos of tomatoes with one plant and these are very good varieties of tomatoes and from this farm I have grown tomatoes in three cities. Is being supplied

Tomato Farm..

IMG_20210526_190647.jpg
After visiting this vegetable farm, I came home and after bathing and changing clothes, I went to the madrassa to teach the children.

Mango shop..

IMG_20210527_165940.jpg

Then I came to this mango shop.
There are very high quality and sweet and delicious mangoes available here.
I asked the owner of this shop for his rate and he gave a very reasonable rate and I took three kilos of mango from here. Bought and walked home
IMG_20210527_170119.jpg

Vegetable shop,,

IMG_20210527_181906.jpg
I had just arrived home when I got a phone call that guests were coming to our house and I went to the market to buy vegetables for the guests and as you can see in the picture above there are different types of vegetables in this shop. There are and I bought okra and green chillies from here and bought green spices.
And after buying vegetables, I suddenly looked at the local cucumbers.
Because the cultivation of indigenous cucumbers is very low in our area, most of the farm cucumbers are cultivated.
Indigenous cucumber is very rare, so I bought a kilo of cucumber with vegetables

Grocery store,,

IMG_20210527_183016.jpg
As you can see in the picture above I came to this grocery store and from here I bought sugar and oil and other things for different types of kitchens so at the same time I made a picture of this shop. Take what I am presenting to you,,

Friends, this was my engagement today which was my activities from morning to evening which I presented to you in full detail.
And I hope you all read my today's engagements and like it and comment and let me know.
And finally.
With these words, I would like to allow Allah Almighty to enrich all your friends with all the blessings of the world and protect them from every bad time. Amen.

Goodbye

Sort:  

MashAllah your are good hard working man nice post brother

Thanks bro..

Very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42