The diary game my better life all activites on with you||STEEM LION||best

I will share a beautiful post with you today, dear friend of Hello Steam LinesI am well and I think you will all be well by the grace of Allah.Now I start my day. I got up early in the morning for Fajr prayers.When I went out there was a beautiful view and the sun was shiningI woke up late and then came back and I fell asleepWhen I woke up again, I made a beautiful picture of myselfI took this picture from my mobile and a lot of people I have people on my facebook and twitter account and people wished it very much

20210528_221835.jpg
When I woke up, breakfast was ready. I had breakfast and then I went out and opened the motorcycle shop.This shop belongs to my own brother and my brother works in this shop doing motorcycle and rickshaw tuning etc. and makes their engineMy brother is an honest man and knows how to work well and I also learned to work from him and I also work on these motorcycles

20210526_121633.jpg

20210525_143755.jpg

20210525_143750.jpg
I cleaned the shop and I was sitting too and a friend of mine came and told me that the school is about to open. Get ready for school.Then I went home and I said go and prepare for schoolAfter preparing,When I woke up after resting, I went out to the villageAll the buffaloes were tied up and I took some pictures with my camera and I was very happy.It was a dairy farm with buffaloes tied upAnd these animals looked so beautiful to meI watered the animals
20210526_191614.jpg

20210526_191551.jpg

Then when I was coming back I saw a very strange plant thereThere are no leaves in it which had something strange in it which is the power and glory of Allah AlmightyI think this plant is often found in IndiaI planted more plants thereAnd in which the flowering plants looked very beautifulAnd I took pictures of these plants with my mobile phone
And after that I came back home
20210522_183744.jpg

20210522_183755.jpg

When I came back I rested for a while and I ate Zuhr again and after that I went to pray.And I also had some school work and then I did more school work after eating and then.

I went to bed.And that was my story today and I think all of you friends will like this post of mine

Regards

@mumarismail

Mention

@usman77

Thank all my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81