*Betterlife*||The diary game|| I am very happy today because I bought a new Mobile phone today [17_05_2021]

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

IMG_20210517_163434.jpg
Hello!
A few days ago my mobile phone was broken. I repaired this mobile but it only lasted for a week and yesterday it broke again. There is a small mobile shop in our village. I went to this shop when I took my mobile. When he went, the shopkeeper said that it was completely damaged and now it could not be repaired
As educational institutions across the country are closed due to the corona virus and all children are being taught through online classes, it was very important for me to have a mobile phone for online classes so I was very worried that I would be online. How do I take classes? When my father came home in the evening, I told him the whole story. I told him that if I did not have a mobile phone, I would not be able to take online classes, so he said no need to worry. I will give you some money. You go to the city and buy a new mobile phone. I was very happy to hear this and I thanked my father.

IMG20210516163928.jpg

I went to the bike with my friend to buy a new mobile phone after eating at about eight o'clock this morning. My father gave me 15,000 rupees and told me to bring 15,000 good mobiles when we were in the mobile phone market in the city. When we arrived there, half of the shops in the market were open and half were closed. These shops were closed because they were not following the CRO or SOPs, so these shops were sealed. The shops were open. There was not much rush in the market today

IMG_20210517_163303.jpg

IMG_20210517_163331.jpg

A shop was open at the beginning of the market. When I went to this shop and I said I want a mobile, the shopkeeper told me how much do you want a mobile phone? I said it should be close to fifteen thousand rupees. He showed me a mobile phone. He said that it is a Redmi 9A mobile. It has a battery of 5000mAh. It has 2GB RAM and 32GB ROM. When I asked the amount of this mobile, he said that his amount is 16 thousand rupees. I said that his RAM is also 2GB and how can it be 16 thousand rupees, so I told him that I did not take this mobile phone. I said any mobile of 3gb ram if you have any fifteen thousand mobile phone you can tell me the shopkeeper said i don't have any such mobile go to another shop and see maybe you And meet

IMG_20210517_163355.jpg

So I went to the next shop. There were no Android mobiles in this shop. There were only buttoned mobiles in this store, but I had to buy a buttoned mobile, so I didn't stay at this shop for long and left this store.

IMG20210517145620.jpg

IMG20210517145627.jpg

When I came out of this shop, I saw that there was a big mobile shop open. I went to the shop and saw that there were a lot of mobile phones in this shop. There were also very expensive mobile phones. Asked if I could get a mobile phone with about 15,000 3 GB RAM, he said that you can get a mobile with a local company at such a price, but he said that a Chinese company's mobile with 3 GB RAM Vala mobile phone can not be found in such a large amount of money, I asked him to show a couple of names Balach mobile phone

nwdn_file_temp_1621253139186.jpg

So he also showed me vivo y1s. He said that the battery of this mobile is 4000 mA and it has 2GB RAM and 32 GB ROM. He told me about many features of this mobile but these features are also redmi. It was not so different from K mobile. When I asked him the price of this mobile phone, he said that it costs Rs. 17,000. I said that you can give me this mobile for up to Rs. You can go to the whole market and find out that you can't get this mobile phone at such a price. I asked him what is the price of Redmi 9A in your shop and he said that his price is sixteen thousand five in my shop. There is a shop next to your shop for 100 rupees. He told me its price is 16 thousand rupees. He said that if he gives you a mobile phone worth 1000 rupees, then you can go and take it. Rs 16,000 is fine, its price is fine

IMG_20210517_171945.jpg

IMG_20210517_172013.jpg

Then I thought I would take this mobile. I went to the shop where I went first to get the mobile and I said give me this mobile. The shopkeeper opened the box of the mobile and took out the mobile from inside. The mobile was very beautiful from inside. There was a charger. When I took the mobile, I asked the shopkeeper to tell me the final rate. How much should I pay now? The shopkeeper said, "Give me fifteen thousand five hundred rupees. I can't do less than that because if I pay less than that." If I do, I will go into deficit. So I had fifteen thousand rupees. I borrowed five hundred rupees from my friend and gave fifteen thousand five hundred rupees to the shopkeeper.
There was a lot of mobile cover at this place. I also took a cover for my mobile

After buying a mobile I returned home with my friends and now I am very happy that I have my own new mobile phone and now I can take my college online classes

Be happy, live long and remember me in your prayers

Sort:  

Very nice post

THANKS,,,,Dear🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43