The Diary Game||28-05-2021||Betterlife with @mohsinjutt🙂

Hello Steemians👋!

How Are You,I Hope You Guys Are Fine With The Blessing Of Allah Almighty.I Am Also Fine With The Blessing Of My Allah.I Am A Wonderful Person Because I Like Gathering That Why My All Friend Called My A Jolly Person.I Have A Large Group Of People That Loves Me Alot.

MORNING🌄

FB_IMG_1523732681957.jpg

PicsArt_06-05-05.54.43.jpg

Like You See In The above Photos You Can See In My photos This is My friend Bilal.He Is My Best Friend Because Of We Have A best Chemistry Rather Then My other Friend.We Share All Of Our Person Issue And Try To solve Them.After A long Time We Are Together Today.We Decided To visit Water land To Spend Some Quality Time Together.Today We Clicks A lot of Photos.
Today I Have A lot Of Fun With My Besite.And The other Beautiful Thing About The Pool in Which We Are Swiming.The Interesting Thing About The Pool He generates The Wave We Can through the People With His Wave Power.

Lunch🍱

After alot fun in swiming pool we decided to Go To Our Other Friend To Having A lunch there.Around 3PM We Reach To Our Friend House We Already Called Our Friends To Being together And Prepare The lunch Because we Are Hungry.

20210108_211610.jpg

20210108_211650.jpg

We have eat A lot lot Of Food.Because in Today lunch its also yummy Because We are Friends Are Together After a long time.We Eat Tikka Karachi,Salad And in desert We Have A chocolate Chip Ice Cream.

After eating fOod We have Go Past In Time And And Remember Are Childhood Activities and We Have Done Many Blunder but we have a lot of Fun In Our Childhood.In Our University Life We Have Done Many Tours And Go out for Outing Very Day.We Can Say We Have Not A Single Day In Which We Aren't Meet.I Can say It Is My Best Time With My Friend.

20210528_181630.jpg
After Done Lunch We Go To Our Favourite Shop In Which We Get GOLA.This Item Is Most Popular in Summer In Pakistan.We Tell The Waiter To Prepare your Special Gola.This Popular Item Remove the Heat From Our Body Because This item Is Made With Crushed Ice And Then He They Spread Different Types Of flavoured sprays tO Make it sweet And At The Last They Spread Some Chocolates Chip On It And Then There Special Gola is Ready.

NIGHT🌌
After Reaching Home I'm A Little bit Tired.Around 8 PM I go To Jym For Completely My Workout.So It Friday I Have To Train My Shoulder.The Shoulder Is the Most EFfective Part In Our Boday To Get In Shape The Upper structure.Rounded Shoulder Make Our Whole Body A 3D Look.
20210528_214424.jpg
TO Get Better Result we Have to Increase Our Diet To Get Better Results.And If You Want To Get Better Results Comment Down Below I Will Help You For Get Better Results.

Today I Spend A Very AwesOne Day.That How I Spend My Whole Day.I Hope You Like My post And thank you Everyone For reading My post.Do Comments And Tell if You Like My Post.

TAKE CARE BYE BYE.I Hope We All Meet Soon.👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41