The Dairy Game || Steem Lions || Travel & Promotion || 1/6/2021

Aslam o Alaikum Friends!

I hope you are all well and enjoying your life. First of All I'm very thankful to community admin for adding me in his community and providing a way to share my thoughts and daily routines with you guys. I'm new in this community so I'll try my best to share my beautiful day with you.

Morning

It's Tuesday. The morning starts with the name of Allah Almighty. I woke up early in the morning and offered my Fajar Prayer after that recite the Holy Quran. When I woke up I saw the weather going cool. Clouds was covered the sky and rain was about to come.

weather.jpeg

Traveling

Today I'm going to Lahore city from my village. I spend last 4 days in my village with my family. I enjoyed a lot these moments. But today is the end of this beautiful era. I pick my bike and start the journey.

bike.jpeg

The weather was not much hot so that we travel smoothly with comfort. I used Kasur Road for my village to Lahore city. I want to tell you that my village is too far from the city. I had to change 2 districts.

journey.jpeg

The journey was beautiful because of the light rain. All the trees washed and shining on its peak. I saw some beautiful trees passing from Kasur bypass toward Lahore. I stayed there and capture some pictures of these trees. These trees are very beautifully decorated by the Best Creator Allah Almighty. You can see in pictures below how beautifully yellow flowers are displaying in green leaves.

tree 01.jpeg

tree 02.jpeg

tree 03.jpeg

Working Routing

When I reached at my office I know that today we have to organize a promotional activity for United Car New Model named United Alpha before MCB. So, I visit 2 different branches to choose where we can display best. First of all I visit MCB Islamic PIA Road Branch. I get the view of bank but I was not satisfied because here's not enough space to display the car properly.

mcb islamic.jpeg

Then I go to next branch that is very near to Wapda Town Roundabout. Here's a lot of space before the bank. We have decided to display the promotion here. Because it's the main branch where the lot of walk-in customers.

mcbwapdatown.jpeg

Promotion

After that we started to display all things on their place. These included Canopy (Tent), Backdrop with Car Image, Display Stands, Promotional Table, sitting chairs and fans. We display all the things properly as per company demand.

promotion.jpeg

Promotion starts on 12pm. The large number of people visit there and get details about car. Here's an extra option for customer who want to know about the driving. The Test Drive facility was also available here. Everyone enjoying the test drive. This promotion finished on 6pm. Then we remove all the materials and packed it.

End of the Day

Today I met with different people and make new links. I spend some hours on traveling after that on promotion where many people come. It's again beautiful day of my life. In the evening I visit the KN'Ns shop to get some food and enjoyed my dinner.

evening.jpeg

I hope you like my dairy and enjoyed it. It's my first dairy in this community. I wish all community members will support me.

Special Thanks to Community Admin, Moderators and Members.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the #steemlions, you told about your travel that's enjoyable.

Very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64