Photography - Beauty of My Area || Morning Clicks || Steem Lions

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

Hi Friends!

I hope you all are living your life happily. I prayed May Allah Almighty blessed us with His best. Today I'm going to share some best clicks of my area that I captured during my morning walk. Morning walk is also a Blessing by Allah Almighty. We can see the nature with more clarity in the morning. Every where green plants are making the atmosphere more beautiful.

Beauty of My Area

I'm going to share some most beautiful pictures that I have captured in this morning. I hope you all will like it.

01.jpeg

When I entered in the park from main gate. I saw beautiful green plants every where. Then I capture this picture. Greenery gives relief to the eyes. It's best for sight.

05.jpeg

06.jpeg

When I was walking in the park I saw some more beautiful flowers. Then I captured the close pictures of flower

Here are some more pictures that shows the beauty of my area, captured from park. I hope you all will like them.

02.jpeg

03.jpeg

04.jpeg

Capturing Detail

LocationJohar Town, Lahore
DeviceVivo S1
CategoryBeauty of My Area
Captured by@mazharabbas

Thanks to all Members & community admin. I hope you all will like my photography and appreciate me.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99