Betterlife || the diary game || A visit to the rice cheese and corn crop and a wonderful pizza party by a friend || 24/04/2021 ||

Hello steemions,

@mazhar.chishti is here with new diary game...and i hope all of you like it.

My own picture:

Snapchat-1933227867.jpg

Morning:

Hello all friends how are you all is well. I am fine and I hope all of you friends will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. This month of Ramadan is a month of blessings and blessings. From all friends Please worship Allah Almighty as much as possible in this month of Ramadan and fast. My morning started as usual with the blessed name of Allah Almighty. I got up early in the morning and my morning prayer was ready. Washed and after that I ate Sehri. Jazz Fajr Adhan came and I went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers and there I offered Fajr prayers and recited the Holy Quran for a while. Later I came back home and went out for a morning walk wearing trouser shirt. During the morning walk I saw green fields and fresh fresh clear air refreshed my mind. I really enjoyed the beautiful view. Morning walk is very useful for human health. I request all my friends to make morning walk your routine. You will be perfectly healthy. Morning walk. After that I came back home. I have been away from school so I did not go to school. The third wave of Kareena has wreaked havoc in Pakistan and severe loss of life is taking place. This is why our Okara district government has closed all educational institutions. I ask all my friends to wear masks and keep a distance from others because the only solution to avoid coronation is precaution. Take care of yourself and your loved ones.

Afternoon:

In the afternoon I went to check my paddy cheese. During this time I checked their cheese and after that I checked my corn crop. My paddy cheese is ready. It was planted the day before and today it is ready. It is full of green from all sides. The main gate had earlier watered my paddy cheese. It has grown very fast. I gave the cheese of my life total. The canal is planted on the land area. I will talk about some of mine and cultivate my paddy crop with the rest of the cheese. Besides, I also inspected the maize crop and checked that there is no disease. My corn field was also very green. I had planted my corn field and today it has grown quite large. I have made some pictures of my paddy cheese crop and corn crop which I am sharing with all your friends.

IMG_20210424_174012.jpg

IMG_20210424_174003.jpg

IMG_20210424_174220.jpg

IMG_20210424_174232.jpg

Evening:

In the evening I broke my fast. After that I went to the mosque. I offered Maghrib prayers in the mosque. Then I went out to gossip with my friends. During the gossip, a friend of ours told us. They offered to feed us pizza. We rode our motorbike towards Basirpur city. Basirpur city is about 8 km away from our village. What can we do? After traveling by bus, we entered another city and went straight. Let's go to the pizza shop. The name of this shop was Pomodoro. We all arrived and all the friends unanimously agreed to eat Lagzanian pizza. It was a great and tasty pizza. I ate it with great pleasure. We ate this pizza. It was a large size and its rate was Rs. 1100. The friends ate pizza with great enthusiasm and returned home.
While saving money, I saved some pictures in my mobile phone camera and now I am sharing this picture with all your friends.

IMG_20210424_194524.jpg

IMG_20210424_194535.jpg

Snapchat-611824001__01.jpg

IMG_20210424_200448.jpg

When I got home, I prayed Isha prayers, then I watched television for a while and used Facebook. Soon I fell asleep and I went to bed and fell asleep.

Dear friends, this was my diary game for today and I hope all of you friends will like it very much. I will be back tomorrow with my new diary game.

Thank you'll

Have a nice day

Be happy

Beat regards:
Mazhar.chishti

Sort:  

Your post is very good and remembered too much and you seem to be about it.

Mashallah allah pak hamesha khush rakhey nice post and keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83