Betterlife with Steemit || The Diary Game || 15/04/2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Hi everyone and Assalam U Alaikum,

Here I am, your friend, Muhammad Ahmad Wattoo, with another diary game as on 15-04-2021.

It was Thursday and I got up very early before Fajr for the sake of Fast (Roza) and ate my meal with other family members. Then soon after, it was Fajr prayer time and I prepared myself by making ablution. Then I went to mosque and offered my prayer. I also recited the Holy Quran and returned home. Then I went to sleep again and got up at 7.30 am in the morning.

Then I took bath and changed my clothes to be able to go to my duty. I cleaned my bike and then went to my health facility. I remained there for half an hour and entered my data online.


IMG20210415082722.jpg

With Zaheer Dispenser on duty

As I mentioned in my previous post that I have been deputed on general duty at Wheat Procurement Center Shahamand for data entry, so I went to the workplace from health facility. On the way, I saw a lush green field of Maize crop and a field of wheat crop. I took pictures of these above mentioned fields and sharing for your consideration.

IMG20210415081300.jpg

IMG20210415081316.jpg

On duty at Wheat Procurement Center Shahamand.

I reached my workplace at 9.30 am and other colleagues also arrived on duty. We started our duty and started waiting for farmers to come and receive bardana for their wheat crop.

IMG20210415095120.jpg

IMG20210415095126.jpg

Farmers at the Wheat Procurement Center.

After a little wait, some farmers came to the center and applied for bardana issuance. My duty was to enter data of farmers on an application. I enter the necessary data and then the next process starts.

Title2021-04-15 14_36_34.jpg

IMG20210415150931.jpg

Title2021-04-15 15_12_48.jpg

IMG20210415150920.jpg

Every farmer was issued bardana after some necessary documentation and verification process. In the meantime, it was Zuhr prayer time and I offered my prayer at a nearby mosque. My other colleagues also offered prayer and then resumed the duty.

I remained at Wheat Procurement Center till 5.00 pm and then it was time to go home. I was much tired as I was with fast. I was feeling headache and I was not feeling good. I offered my Asr prayer in a mosque on the way to my home.

I reached home at 6.00 pm and still there was about 30 minutes left in Iftar time. Other family members with fast were also waiting for Iftar time. At 6.34 pm, it was time to Iftar Roza(Fast) and we all did our Iftari with dates and water. Then I offered Maghrib prayer and ate my meal afterwards.

I was feeling too much headache and it was increasing. I ate medicine and went to bed for some rest. At 10.00 pm, I was relaxed and then I offered my Isha prayer and now I am writing this diary game post. I hope you all will like my diary game.

Thanks an anticipation.

Regards,

Muhammad Ahmad Wattoo
@mawattoo8

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

In the summer season you have to some difficulties in your duty.

 3 years ago 

Sir ur post is very good

And the way of ur issuance of bardana is very nice and appreciable.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir, for sharing your very enjoyable days, the Lion team has always been successful.

You have posted some beautiful pictures of himself.

Your photography is truly captivating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66