today I took a photo of the building in the museum | 23-4-2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago (edited)

hello, good night, steemian friends, everyone how are you, hopefully you are always healthy, and always successful, and tonight I would like to post about existing buildings in the village area of the mosque village.

This is the building in our place, when I passed a village that was very beautiful, the building was the type of the mosque dome at the entrance, leading to the mosque complex.

This place is very Islamic, because in this village it is one of the places where the Koran teachers live in this village, so the building also has the symbol of the mosque dome, and I really like this building, because I am a Muslim so I really like the existing buildings in this village.

building photography in the museum complex area.

IMG_20210423_021516.jpg

building photography in the museum complex area.

IMG_20210423_021408.jpg

building photography in the museum complex area.

IMG_20210423_021355.jpg

building photography in the museum complex area.

IMG_20210423_021505.jpg

building photography in the museum complex area.

IMG_20210423_021419.jpg

building photography in the museum complex area.

Photo TakenOPPO A52020
Categoryphotographybuilding
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer@masril

and this building in my area is called the Mussalla building, and this building only exists in certain places, such as at the prayer room and at the recitation place, or in the mosque area. So when I passed this village I was interested to see this building so I took some pictures of it on the front of this building complex only.

and this is my post at this evening, hopefully my friends like it, because with the support of my friends, I am even more enthusiastic about sharing my better posts. -my word, I apologize.

I want to thank @amjadsharif. as a founder and admin in this wonderful community. I really love to join here .
And I also thanks to all of steemian friends who are willing to visit and read my posts. Your attention and support means a lot to me.

best regard @masril

Sort:  

Good post and all pictures are wonderful.I like it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you verimuch friends

 3 years ago 

You collected beautiful pictures of museum.

 3 years ago 

Your post is very good and so beautiful photoghraphy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35