today I share a meaningful painting. 12-04-2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

assalamualaikum friends, hopefully friends are in good health, and also in good activities, on this happy night I would like to share my post with the title of a story about me painting a motorbike satria f.

On this occasion I want to share some photos of my paintings, when I started Steemit that year, and I want to tell a little about the meaning of this motorbike image that I painted at that time.

I painted this painting on a drawing book paper, which I was happy to draw, and I really enjoyed what I painted about the Satria F motor, which I wrote about my name by @masril steemit.

and this painting I have kept on the wall of my room for a long time, because this painting I painted since I played Steemit, and it is also very meaningful to me.

and I painted this Satria F motorbike, at that time I wanted to buy this motorbike, but I didn't have the money to buy this motorbike, so I described it, as candidly as possible, at that time.

and not long after I described what my desire to play Steemit at that time, my desire at that time to be able to buy this motorbike, when I registered Steemit in 2017, but I didn't get it, my wish was, because I got an upvote.

it's not easy, if we don't have the skills, and strategies for how to play steemit, because steemit is a very important platform in writing posts about science, and committed to fellow colleagues we work with, or colleagues who have many experienced in solving the problem of what is in the difficulty of playing, solidarity with people who have useful notices.

and also can help others in need. and I drew this painting with a marker, and I drew it with a soft heart and it didn't matter much, because if you paint you have to have a relaxed mind, and don't think too much about any problems, then the painting we paint will look that is the key and understanding of my painting.

may be useful. and if there is an error in my words, I apologize because I use google translate in English, sometimes my words are reversed in the translation.

painting motor satria f.by @masril.

IMG_20210408_120507.jpg

painting motor satria f.by @masril.

IMG_20210408_110616.jpg

painting motor satria f.by @masril.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN5nCeBSCeNUiB4VbWerr.jpeg

painting motor satria f.by @masril.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2VMg7G4QjWksL3wSgMU.jpeg

painting motor satria f.by @masril.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMdyGyZjJGL6GRJNomw8S.jpeg

Best regard @masril.

THANKS TO @amjadsharif

comunity steem lion.

Sort:  

Wonderful skill you have here. Good painting @masril

 3 years ago 

thanks you verimuch my friends.

 3 years ago 

Dear friend, you have excellent talent of drawing. Your drawing is very good to watch. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

yes, you're welcome, I am also very grateful to you, for commenting on my post.

 3 years ago 

You painted the beautiful motorbike i really like your painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43