Thedairygame02/07/2021.watered the grass.

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago (edited)

Friends, how are you?

I hope you are all well and may Allah grant you long life.

My name is Majid Ali.

Today I have brought you a new day and a new story

Our colleges have been closed since July 1

So now we don't go to college but our board papers are being prepared

So my friends woke up early this morning

He went to the mosque and performed ablution there

Prayed and prayed

I have been reciting the Quran there for a while

After coming out of the mosque, I went to exercise

I took off my shoes there and started walking on dew drops

While walking, I had a lot of fun. My mind got so much peace. My heart got so much peace. What can I say?

When I returned home after a short workout

Amy John prepared breakfast

I ate pratha today with breakfast omelette and a glass of milk

I rested for a while again

Today Abu Jan told me that my son should play the baja and water it

I said, "OK, I will become Abu Jan and Bajra will be watered."

Snapchat-828555374.jpg

My friend went there and the tractor driver also came. We did it instead of millet

Instead, I watered it.

Snapchat-90751682.jpg

I'm sharing a picture of water instead of millet

Snapchat-1708820498.jpg

I friends came home at noon and had lunch

Then I took a shower and fell asleep

When I woke up, the Zuhr call was going on. I went to the mosque for prayers

Coming from the mosque, I drank a cup of tea at home

Then some of my friends came and we went to the ground to play cricket

There we played three matches in which we lost one match and won

Then it was not evening time. We all came to the mosque and prayed there

Then I drove home and had dinner with my family

Watch PTV for a while.

Then I fell asleep. Friends, I get a lot of sleep

How did you like my story today? I hope you guys liked it very much

Thank you all very much.

       Majid Ali.
Sort:  

wawoooo nice post good style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47