Photography New Herb 28/06/2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all

My name is Majid Ali.

I got up early in the morning to pray and exercise

I had breakfast again and went out in search of herbs

Today I have brought for you a herb which you have never seen and which is in your soul

It took me four full days to find it and this evening I found it and I am going to share it with you.

Snapchat-733132693.jpg

Snapchat-770188586.jpg

It is a useful plant that is very common in the forests of South Africa.

The name of this herb is Tandlia

The leaves of this herb should be broken and taught in the shade

Then grind its leaves

Mix a little water in it and make it like a lotion

If it is applied to your hair, the hair becomes very long and black

Snapchat-274080337.jpg

This is a very useful herb. I am also using it

If there is pain in the joints of an elderly person without lighting, it will be relieved if it is applied there

I went to a desert in Punjab and found it in a small forest

This herb is not found in large quantities and it

If an animal has a cough, etc., it is also given to it to relieve it.

It is widely used by indigenous people and is used as an indigenous medicine

Friends, this herb is mostly used by the natives in the village

Because the people of the village do not share much and apply such indigenous medicine on their hair which makes the hair thicker and darker.

I am sharing a picture of this plant

Friends, it takes me a lot of time and time to find this herb. If you like it, please like it and give it to me.

Friends, I hope you guys liked it a lot
Snapchat-756979733.jpg

Thank you all very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41