Betterlife The Diary Of Game || Preparations for Eid are in full swing||

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

Hi Steemians Friends

I hope you are all well.I was very sick for a few days so I couldn't write my diary.By the grace of God, I am fine now۔
I had a lot of coughs and rashes in my mouth.So I couldn't give much time.
I just got better today and I thought I'd share my day with you.

Let's start Diary

As you know, today is the 29th day of Ramadan
She fasted and then Fajr prayers were offered and then she recited the Qur'an and then fell asleep.
Amen or raised from the Lord and said son get up and work.
I quickly cleaned up and shook hands with my mother.
Then he said that today we have to go to get clothes to prepare for Eid.
Quickly finished work and started preparing to go to the city.I said I finished and quickly changed my clothes.
Traveling City
As soon as we reached the city there was so much rush that the day of Eid was approaching and the shoppers were flocking to the city.
After that we went to the clothes shop and from there we saw beautiful clothes and I would like some clothes۔

B612_20210502_134735_698.jpg
The color of these clothes was very good and the design was also very good so I like it very much so I bought it quickly and I paid the shopkeeper and took this dress from him.
After that I thought to buy some clothes for my brothers, so I showed a lot of men's clothes۔

B612_20210502_134802_650.jpg
The color of the clothes was very nice but I didn't like it because I wanted some design clothes for my brothers.I used to think that design clothes look more beautiful than before because the days of Eid are going on which is more fashionable nowadays.۔
Artificial ring
Then we left and went to another shop where I had to buy some bangles for Eid and she used to pick them up.
There I looked at the rings۔
Which was artificial but I liked it a lot. I also saw a lot more designs.

IMG_20210512_152051.jpg
Some of these rings were sealed.
Because artificial jewelry is in high demand these days.
The price of gold is very high nowadays so people only wear artificial jewelery
Bought bangles for Eid

IMG_20210512_152127.jpg
I bought bangles to wear with my clothes.
I saw a lot of bangles but I only liked black and red.
And I bought two sets of bangles.
Back To Home
After that we made a program to come home and it was very hot so the fast seemed to be too much۔
We hurried out of the bazaar because of the heat and it was getting very bad. We hurried to the bus stand, took a rickshaw and headed home.
I had to come home and rest a lot
Did you know that anyone who goes to the city gets very tired when he comes back home?
When I got home I got a lot of sleep and I fell asleep.
Written Diary
When I woke up, it occurred to me to share this day with you۔
I just started writing a diary right away. It took me a long time to see, but I quickly completed my diary.
I hope you liked me a lot because I bought some things from the bazaar for Eid

But you will enjoy reading this diary of mine and you will know what happened today.
If you shop for Eid at least five days in advance, there is a lot of rush in the last days and nothing is bought which makes you unwell.

I am posting the first post of this comment. I hope I will get a great job here and I will get a lot of upvotes.

Specially Menation To Steem Lions

Admin :@amjadsharif

Best wishes : @lafa (Good Name Lishba Batool)

Sort:  

looks like ramadan is leaving us soon, your shopping was great, i love the bracelet

Thanks Dear @riska-amanda
For supported ۔Thanks for appricate ramdan shopping

You prepared a good post.your post is very informative and photography is really nice.keep it up

Thanks Sir@anawaz
And appricate me and likes commited

Well come buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64