Beauty of my area||by@khushnodali||(20-05-2021)

IMG_20210506_124419.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum to all.

In the name of God, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate I hope that all my brothers will be enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty and will be rich in the virtues of life

As we know that the month of Ramadan has ended, we should do as many good deeds as we can in Ramadan So that we can present ourselves well and be obedient to Allah Almighty.

As we know that doing a good deed increases its reward seventy more times. so we should share as much as possible and do the reward so that we are entitled to Paradise in front of Allah.

So I pray to God Almighty to help us to do good and to be able to help others.

IMG_20210506_123808.jpg

IMG_20210506_124225.jpg

So let's start talking about today's article that I have prepared.

This article is about the beauty of my area in which I am going to introduce the pictures of different flowers so we can say this articles for flower photography as well.

So my post is also about the beauty of my area in which I am showing a picture of different flowers such as Roses. I hope you like this picture because I have made pictures of flowers from different angles and these roses Anyway they look very beautiful and charming These rose flowers soothe the soul and also soothe the mind and body. It refreshes the soul and calms the heart as well.

IMG_20210506_122413.jpg

So this is my today about my post I hope you will like this post of mine and it will touch your heart and you will celebrate it as needed and I, as a member of this community, I am posting and I am good in this post and I am very happy to participate in this community.

Thanks to

@amjidsharif

mention with

@rashid001

Regards

@khushnodali

Sort:  

Yes you have spoken very well and very beautiful And your pictures are also very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50