Thediarygame trip to Lahore | The City Of Lahore Pakistan 30/04/2021

0_Badshahi-Mosque-at-sunset-Manchester-Travel.jpg
AoA!!!
How are you all friends I hope you all will be fine.

Today I will tell you about my short tour of Lahore which I did with some of my friends.

We left our city Pakpattan and walked towards Sahiwal and after punching Sahiwal we took the Lahore Motorway and on the way to Lahore we all thought to our friends why don't we go to Nankana Sahib too then we all decided together That Nankana Sahib walks then we will go to Lahore then we will go straight to Nankana Sahib and on the other hand we went to Baba Guru Nanak Sahib's Gurdwara. After walking around Nankana Sahib we walked towards Lahore and reached Lahore And enjoyed it very much.

Let me share some pictures with you guys

MINAR- E- PAKISTAN
The-City-Of-Lahore-Pakistan.jpg

With best friend Saif ullah
IMG-20210221-WA0012.jpg

With lovely friends
FB_IMG_1613839587196.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wow, beautiful photographer nature Masjidil,Pakistan 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45