#the dairygame #betterlife 15-03-2021.

Salam to all Steemians! 🥰
What's going on these days all the friends. Hopefully all of you are in good health and enjoying your days with the blessings of great Allah Almighty. He is the one who provide health and wealth to all of us.

Start of the day :😍😍

Today I started my day as usual. I went uo early in the morning,made my ablution and went to the mosque for offering my Fajar prayer. I recited some lines of the Holy Quran and then went out for a morning walk towards the green and fresh fields. The weather was very pleasant today and the cold breeze was blowing which causes the refreshment of my mind. The sun was raising and the whole circumstance becoame a lot great. You can see in this picture that the rays of the dazzling sun were glowing over the green and wet leaves of beautiful fields. So after a small morning walk I come back to the home and had my breakfast as I was just feeling so hungry. So, thats all about my morning of this day.

After having my breakfast I went to the college and after the whole day working in college I come back to home. I changed my clothes and read the books a little time as there was no much work assigned by our teachers. So then one of my friend called me that we have to go to the Okara city to see a friend and he has to bought some items . So we went out on journey and reached the city around 3.You can see that these are the pictures of the road which we opted to travel . This road is known as Depalpur to Okara road and there is the proper system of the clean and clearance of the road. We did not find any difficulty to until the city. There are green and lashing fields all around the road. You can see in these pictures that a man was riding over the a donkey cart and the whole of the cart is occupied by a large mass of sugercanes which he was bringing about . So this picture realize about the green beauty of this road.

So after some time we reached the city where we meet our friend and after spending some time at his house, we went out for a walk as his house was situated in the industrial area of the city so we have got a chance of visiting some industries and plants at the small scale. There we visited a factory in which the production of the plastic bottles takes place. You can see in these pictures the large gathering of the plastic bottles were there and we can call it a mass production of plastic bottles.

These are some pictures of different kind of plastic bottles and canes which was present in the industry of plastic.You can see in these pictures that the production of the plasti bottles takes place at a small scale . There is no much production of the bottles like the grand companies but at small scale they were manufacturing the plastic bottles of differend kinds,sizes,volumes and different colors. Mostly you can see the white bottles in these picture which were spraeding all around but in a particulat manner. All of the plastic bottles were arranged nicely in a particular manner . These bottles are used in different industries. Such as drugs industries, pesticides industries, medicine industries, water filtration plants and many more. These bottles are nicely manufactured in this area and then supplied to the nearby areas where they are sold.Then after visiting these industries we decided to came back to home as it was just getting dark . So then we set out on a journey back to our home and reached home at about 8'O clock. Then I felt sleepy and went to the bed.

So that's all about my this day. Hope so that all of you will like my this post.

Thanks for stop here to visiting my post.

You have written a very good diary and the first picture that you have put in which the sun is getting hot, this view is worth seeing, it is a very lovely sight.
We should also look at the evening time and when the sun is getting hot, we should look and think that one day we too have known such a as the sun is getting.

IMG_20210314_171709.jpg

Morning-64445fa1-5740-4b95-88ad-6566838e056b.jpg

IMG_20210314_171733.jpg

Sort:  

So beautiful and colourful flower when you post any picture on an another resource please must be mention resource down the photo

Sir I have read all your post it is very awesome the photography you did in it is very awesome and the pictures of flowers you show are so awesome and really admirable and what you put sky in it He was amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60