The Diarygame Betterlife I went on a picnic and shared amazing moments

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear Steemians, Today I visited a beautiful river for a picnic and I shared beautiful pictures with you. It was Saturday and I got up early in the morning and I took a bath. I changed my clothes and went to my friends because today, it was our picnic day and we planned it three days ago. I reached my friend and we ride on the bike and reached the river.
We reached there and I took this beautiful picture of the beautiful river. In this picture, we can see a beautiful view of a beautiful river that is so much nice and so much amazing. It is a very big river and it has a lot of space for aqua life. This is so much nice and so much amazing and it is a very old river. I liked it so much and we rode on the boat and the boatman start is and we were looking at beautiful scenes of the boat that were looking so much nice and so much amazing and I liked these scenes so much and shared some pictures with you. These views were really very memorial for me and I could forget them.

Wide River

1.jpeg

Sand Dunes

This is a beautiful view of sand dunes and I took this picture just then when I saw this beautiful scene and it was so much nice for me. My friend was also so much happy to see this beautiful scene and it was also very memorial for me. These dunes are so much nice and they are very incredible and so much wonderful. They are in big size and they are very huge. We can see another boat in this picture which is so much nice and so much amazing. Plants are very nice in this picture and they are very important for Qantas life.

2.jpeg

Waves of River

This beautiful picture is so much nice and it is so much amazing and we can see beautiful waves in this picture and the waves are looking so much amazing and it seems that they are coming to welcome me. It was so beautiful scenery and I was so happy to see this delighted scene. It made me pleasure and I liked it so much.

3.jpeg

Edge of River

In this picture, we can see a beautiful and so much amazing view of the river from its edge. edge is looking so much beautiful and it is so much nice and it is a very wonderful view. This is a really nice and so much amazing picture and it has a lot of beauty. This river is so much beauty and it is very incredible. When I was riding on the boat I was feeling the wind that was so much cool and it was feeling so much nice.

4.jpeg

Wheat around River

I took this picture when we reached the other edge of the river. In this picture, we can see a beautiful view of wheat and it is a very famous field around the river. it is so much nice and I liked its beauty so much.
5.jpeg

Beautiful Bridge

Now we can see the beautiful view of the beautiful bridge. It is a cultural bridge and it is so much amazing and so much nice and it is very beloved to me. It is old and cultural and it is a very strong bridge. It has much beauty and it is bearing hard of the river. It has much beautiful and so much amazing bridge and it has many colours. I liked it so much and I hope that you'll like it.

6.jpeg

Other beautiful moments of the place.

Nice Park

8.jpeg

Sunflower

9.jpeg

Grass

09.png

Special Thanks To

@booming01

@booming02

@booming03

@booming04

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

Regard To:

@hamzasab49

Sort:  

wa salam.
your post is nice and looking awesome.
thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45