My Today's Photography of Beautiful Place and my Area ||Steem Lions||

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Last day I visited the most beautiful place. It was the DHO office of my district Okara. I went there to meet someone. I started the journey early in the morning and I reached there almost 10 o'clock. It was a very nice experience for me and I saw many beautiful and cute things there. I noticed that it is a very amazing place for me and it increased my experience. It was Saturday and I went to meet my friend there who is an employee there and he called me to visited his area and meet with him. It was a very beautiful and memorial experience and I cannot forget it. I saw many beautiful flowers and beautiful trees there. Flowers were very fragrant and they were glowing very much. It was a very nice and so lovely scene and attracting peoples. I saw that there were many trees there almost five years ago.

Grass and Plants

In this picture, we can see many beautiful plants and they are so green and so many beautiful plants. They are much amazing and green plants keep us healthy. One of the biggest benefits of green plants is that they keep stressless to our eyes and also keep fast thinker. Plant provide us with oxygen which is very important for humans and we can not imagine life without it. It was a very beautiful place and I meet my friend and officer. This place has many trees and Gardner is so hardworking and he does his duty with honesty. It was a great place for me and I liked it so much and really it had a natural environment and its environment was neat and so clean. There were many nature lover people and they had great love with nature. I meet there with various type of peoples and I introduced myself to them. It was really great and memorial experience for me.
1.PNG

Long Trees

It is a beautiful view of the beautiful tree which is showing the beauty of this area. It is very important. This is an important picture that is showing some trees which are painted in red colour. We can look for some chairs which keep there for guests. It is very lovely seen and imagination that you are set under green trees and there is a great natural environment around you. It would be very lovely and everyone will be liked. It was the same condition as me that green trees were around me and I was set in that area where green trees were waving around me and I liked that scene. The trees were very strong and they were also very long.
2.PNG

Rose Plant

This is a beautiful view of the plant of rose of flowers and these flowers are so much nice and they have a nice fragrance. It is a plant of rose and rose it so much beauty and so much liked plant in the world. It has a natural sense and the rose is called the flower of love and king of fragrance. It is the king of flowers because it is most liked in the world. It leaves has almost two colours and leaves have also nice and beautiful fragrance. Rose is very useful for our skin and it keeps us healthy and bright to our skin. People use it to make rose water and rose water is very good for our skin and natural rose water has not no disadvantages. Its rose water has large use in local medical formulas.
3.PNG

Wide Ground

This is a beautiful view of a building and there are many plants which are looking in front of the building. The plants are in the row and they are very cute and so much beautiful. This image has really a great sense of nature and showing the beauty of the office. Some beautiful flowers are looking in this picture and these flowers are so much nice and they have a nice and great fragrance as I define it. Nature is so much beautiful and its beauty always attracts human and human deeply entered in its beauty. There is a beautiful and so wide ground which we can look at in this picture. It is beautiful and so much nice building view.
4.png

Clean Road

We can see a beautiful and clear road. This is very nice and so much beautiful and so much wide road and it has a lot of importance there many employees use this road for their work and it is a great facility for them. Many beautiful trees are looking in this picture and these trees have a natural sense. Trees are very essential around roads and they make fresh to air which becomes dirty from the dust of vehicles. Roads are the biggest facilities of the journey and this road is increasing the beauty of this office. Really I liked this office so much.
5.png

I came back to my home and went to beautiful fields and took some pictures. These are so much amazing and so much nice fields were lushing around me. I liked this scene so much and I shared some pictures with you.

Grass

6.png

Tree

7.PNG

Sky

8.PNG

Crow

9.PNG

Special Thanks To

@booming01

@booming02

@booming03

@booming04

Special Thanks to:

@amjadsharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very beautiful pictures are attached to all this and friends People of the cities see all this and devotees very passionately, have made very good post.

Sir, I saw your post that was very good. I saw in it that your turn has been mentioned in a very good way. You are working in a very good way. Thank you.

you have a good photography. thanks for sharing dear brother

 3 years ago 

Beautifull pictures of dhq and you captured trees and grassy grounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52